## Police Station Wise Magistrate of Sirohi Judgeship

S. No.	Name of Police Station	Name of Courts
1	Sirohi Kotwali	CJM Court, Sirohi
2	Sirohi Sadar	JM Court, Sirohi
3	Sheoganj	ACJM Sheoganj
4	Palri M	ACJM Sheoganj and JM Sirohi
5	Kalandri	JM Sirohi
6	Barloot	JM Sirohi and Outpost Kailash Nagar having juridiction at ACJM Sheoganj
7	Pindwara	JM Pindwara
8	Swaroopganj	JM Pindwara
9	Rohira	JM Pindwara & outpost Gopalabera having juridiction at JM Aburoad.
10	Abu-Road City	JM Aburoad
11	Abu-Road Sadar	JM Aburoad
12	RIICO Thana, Aburoad	JM Aburoad
13	Mount Abu	ACJM Mt. Abu
14	Reodar	JM, Reodar
15	Mandar	JM, Reodar
16	Anadra	JM Reodar and outpost Krishnaganj having juridiction at JM Sirohi.
17	Mahila Thana, Sirohi	CJM Court, Sirohi
18	Cyber Thana Sirohi	CJM Court, Sirohi