Sr. No.	Name of the Judges	Name of the Courts	Name of the Police Station
		Amreli Head Quarter	
1	Shri N. J. Nayi	Chief Judicial Magistrate Court,	Amreli City Police Station
		Amreli	Cyber Crime Police Station
			Railway Police Station under its
			Jurisdiction
			Range Forest Office under its Jurisdiction
2	Shri L. I. Vadhva	Additional Civil and J.M.F.C. Court,	Amreli Mahila Police Station
		Amreli	
3	Shri S. M. Patel	2nd Additional Civil and J.M.F.C.	Amreli Rural Police Station
		Court, Amreli	Railway Police Station under its
			Jurisdiction
			Range Forest Office under its Jurisdiction
		Rajula Court Establishment	
4	Shri S. R. Singh	Principal Senior Civil and A.C.J.M.	Rajula Police Station
		Court, Rajula	Dungar Police Station
5	Shri A. H. Trivedi	Additional Senior Civil and A.C.J.M.	Pipavav Marine Police Station
		Court, Rajula	
Jafrabad Court Establishment			
6	Shri Abhisek-Sahu	Principal Civil and J.M.F.C. Court,	Jafrabad Police Station
		Jafarabad	Jafrabad Marine Police Station
			Nageshri Police Station
_	[a	Dhari Court Establishment	
7	Shri R. L. Jadeja	Principal Senior Civil and A.C.J.M.	Dhari Police Station
		Court, Dhari	Dalkhaniya Range Forest Office
			Sarasiya Range Forest Office Railway Police Station under its
			Jurisdiction
8	Shri. A. N. Parmar	Additional Senior Civil and A.C.J.M.	Chalala Police Station
Ū		Court, Dhari	Paniya Range Forest Office
			Tulshishyam Range Forest Office
			(Under Dhari Taluka Jurisdiction)
		Khambha Court Establishment	
9	Shri M. A. Malek	Principal Civil and J.M.F.C. Court,	Khambha Police Station
		Khambha	Tulshishyam Range Forest Office
			(Under Khambha Taluka Jurisdiction)
		Bagasara Court Establishment	
10	Shri S. R. Choudhary	Principal Civil and J.M.F.C. Court,	Bagasara Police Station
	•	Bagasara	_
Vadia Court Establishment			
11	Shri. R. R. Parmar	Principal Civil and J.M.F.C. Court,	Vadia Police Station
		Vadia	Railway Police Station under its
	<u> </u>	l avarkundla Court Establishmen	Jurisdiction +
12	Shri D. J. Parmar	Principal Senior Civil and A.C.J.M.	Savarkundla Town Police Station
14	~	Court, Savarakundla	Savarkundla Rural Police Station
		.,	Savarkundla Range Forest Office
			Vanda Police Station
			Railway Police Station under its
			Jurisdiction
		Lathi Court Establishment	
13	Shri D. J. Doshi	Principal Civil and J.M.F.C. Court,	Lathi Police Station
		Lathi	Damnagar Police Station
			Railway Police Station under its Jurisdiction
		Babra Court Establishment	
14	Shri S. C. Vaghela	Principal Civil and J.M.F.C. Court,	Babra Police Station
		Babra	
Liliya Court Establishment			
15	Shri M. M. Gandhi	Principal Civil and J.M.F.C. Court,	Liliya Police Station
		Liliya	Liliya Range Forest Office
			Railway Police Station under its Jurisdiction
	1		

COURT WISE POLICE STATION - AMRELI DISTRICT