OFFICE ORDER:

In exigency for smooth functioning of courts and administration of justice, the police stations of Faridabad District are hereby re-allocated to learned Judicial Magistrates in the following manner:-

Sr.	Name of Magistrate	Designation	From
No.	(Sh./Ms.)		
1.	Sh. Jitender Singh	CJM, FARIDABAD	1. Surajkund 2. RPF Fbd. & Kosi Kalan 3. Old Faridabad
2.	Sh. Sandeep Yadav	ACJM, Faridabad	1. BPTP 2. Sector-31
3.	Sh. Saurabh Sharma	JMIC, FARIDABAD	1. Sadar Ballabgarh 2. Cyber Cell NIT Zone 3. Metro
4.	Sh. Avinash Yadav	JMIC, FARIDABAD	1. Sector 17 2. GRP Faridabad 3. SVB Faridabad
5.	Sh. Naveen Kumar	JMIC, FARIDABAD	1. Sector 58 2. Kheripul
6.	Ms. Pragati Rana	JMIC, FARIDABAD	1. Palla 2. Women Faridabad Sec-16
7.	Ms. Sanchita Singh	JMIC, FARIDABAD	1. Dabua 2. Women Ballabgarh
8.	Sh. Amitender Singh	JMIC, FARIDABAD	1. City Ballabgarh 2. Haryana State Enforcement Bureau
9.	Ms. Aakriti Verma	JMIC, FARIDABAD	1. Sarai Khawaja 2. Tigaon
10.	Sh. Anil Kumar	JMIC, FARIDABAD	1. Cyber Cell Central Zone 2. Mujessar 3. Central Faridabad
11.	Sh. Deepak Yadav	JMIC, FARIDABAD	1. Sector 8
12.	Ms. Nidhi	JMIC, FARIDABAD	1. Women NIT 2. Cyber Cell Ballabgarh Zone
13.	Ms. Deepali Singla	JMIC, FARIDABAD	1. Adarsh Nagar
14.	Ms. Jigyasa Sharma	JMIC, FARIDABAD	1. Dhauj
15.	Sh. Rajat Kumar Kanojia	JMIC, FARIDABAD	1. Bhupani
16.	Ms. Ramneek Kaur	JMIC, FARIDABAD	1. Saran
17.	Sh. Sidharth Kapoor	JMIC, FARIDABAD	1. Chhainsa
18.	Ms. Komal Dahiya	JMIC, FARIDABAD	1. SGM Nagar
19.	Ms. Prerna Arya	JMIC, FARIDABAD	1. Kotwali
20.	Sh. Virender Kumar	JMIC, FARIDABAD	1. NIT Faridabad

Note: All the Ahlmads are directed to send the remand papers and miscellaneous papers to the concerned Area Magistrates, forthwith.

These orders shall be effective from 21.10.2024

All concerned be informed accordingly.

Dated: 19.10.2024

Place: Faridabad.

(Jitender Singh)

Chief Judicial Magistrate, Faridabad.

Copy forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. The Ld. District & Sessions Judge, Faridabad.
- 2. All the Judicial Magistrates posted at Faridabad.
- 3. The Commissioner of Police, Faridabad.
- 4. The District Attorney, Faridabad.
- 5. The President Bar Association, Faridabad.
- 6. The System Officer, Computer Cell, Court Complex, Faridabad.
- 7. Notice Board.

(Jitender Singh)
Chief Judicial Magistrate,
Faridabad.
19.10.2024