

# TRIPURA STATE LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY

OLD DISTRICT AND SESSION JUDGE COURT COMPLEX

Phone :

(0381) 232-2481

e-mail : tslsaagt@gmail.com website : <u>www.slsa.tripura.gov.in</u>

#### No. F.1A (17)-LAW/TSLSA/AGT/ESTT/22/1518

February 13, 2024

### **NOTIFICATION**

Hon'ble the Executive Chairman, Tripura State Legal Services Authority has been pleased to nominate the following Advocates to attend the "40 hours Mediation Training Programme as Mediator" to be organized by the State Mediation Committee in association with Tripura State Legal Services Authority (for short TSLSA) under the aegis of the Mediation & Conciliation Project Committee (MCPC), Supreme Court of India w.e.f. 22<sup>nd</sup> February to 26<sup>th</sup> February, 2024 at Tripura Judicial Academy, Narsingarh, Agartala.

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE ADVOCATES	NAME OF THE BAR
01.	Shri Uttam Bandopadhayay	Tripura Bar Association
02.	Smt. Mitali Nandi	
03.	Shri Chanchal Biswas	Belonia Bar Association
04.	Shri Birendra Debnath	
05.	Shri. Apan Datta,	Sabroom Bar Association
06.	Shri. Subrata Datta	Dhalai District Bar Association
07.	Smt. Tapati Deb	Kamalpur Bar Association
08.	Shri Bivash Chakraborty	
09.	Shri Mintu Sinha	
10.	Shri. Uttam Roy	Gonda Twisa Bar Association
11.	Shri. Jashim Uddin Ahamed	Unakoti District Bar Association
12.	Shri Rupak Ranjan Kar	
13.	Smt. Nandita Mascharak	Udaipur Bar Association
14.	Shri. Atanu Das	
15.	Shri. Haran Ch. Das	Amarpur Bar Association
16.	Shri. Ajit Sarkar	Khowai Bar Association
17.	Shri. Bikash Deb	
18.	Shri. Bidyut Chandra Pal	Sonamura Bar Association
19.	Shri. Abul Khoyer	
20.	Smt. Lipika Dey Sarkar	Bishalgarh Bar Association
21.	Shri Pallab Hossain	
22.	Shri Sajal Kanti Singha	
23.	Shri Tirthankar Debnath	Kanchanpur Bar Association
24.	Smt. Debahuti Goshwami	Dharmanagar Bar Association
25.	Shri Pralay Chandra Debnath	

ू <u>NAMES OF THE ADVOCATES</u>

All the nominated Advocates shall attend the aforesaid Training Programme on the dates as specified. Schedule of the Training Programme is enclosed herewith for kind information.

## No. F.1A (17)-LAW/TSLSA/AGT/ESTT/22/1519-40

### Copy to :-

- 1. The Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Justice, High Court of Tripura, Agartala;
- 2. The Secretary to the Hon'ble Mr. Justice T. Amarnath Goud, Judge, High Court of Tripura, Agartala;
- 3. The Secretary to the Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. Lodh, Judge, in Charge, State Mediation Committee, High Court of Tripura, Agartala;
- **4.** The Secretary to the Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Datta Purkayastha, Judge, High Court of Tripura, Agartala;
- 5. The Secretary to the Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Palit, Judge, High Court of Tripura, Agartala;
- **6.** The Secretary attached, with the Registrar General, High Court of Tripura, Agartala for kind appraisal of the Registrar General;
- 7. The LR & Secretary, Law, Govt. of Tripura, Agartala for information;
- 8. The District & Sessions Judge, Dhalai Judicial District, Ambassa/ West Tripura Judicial District, Agartala/ North Tripura Judicial District, Dharmanagar/ Gomati Judicial District, Udaipur/Khowai Judicial District, Khowai/Sepahijala Judicial District, Sonamura/ Unakoti Judicial District, Kailashahar/ South Tripura Judicial District, Belonia for information. They are requested to circulate the Notification to all the concerned Advocates for their information and compliance.
- 9. The Director, Tripura Judicial Academy, Agartala;
- 10. The Registrar (Vigilance), High Court of Tripura, Agartala;
- 11. The Secretary, State Mediation Committee, Tripura;
- 12. The Registrar (Judicial), High Court of Tripura, Agartala;
- 13. The Deputy Registrar (Vigilance)-cum-CPC, High Court of Tripura;
- The System Officer/System Assistant attached to the office of the District & Sessions Judge, West Tripura Judicial District, Agartala. He is directed to upload this Notification in the website of the Tripura State Legal Services Authority and to ensure the sending of this Notification to all the concerned Advocates nominated for the Training Programme through e-mail.
- **15.** Office Copy.

(Mrs. J. Datta Chowdhury) Member Secretary Tripura State Legal Services Authority Tripura : Agartala