Officers related to The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Complaint Committee)

S No.	Name of Officer	Designation	Contact No.	e Mail ID
1	Km. Nisha Srivastava	Addl. Dist. Judge- 10	9450933048	nisha.jm.12@gmail.com
2	Smt. Shubhi Gupta	Addl. Dist. Judge/ Secretary (D.L.S.A.)	9450133051	shubhihimaksh@gmail.com
3	Smt. Kumud Lata Tripathi	Special Chief Judicial Magistrate	9450933033	tripathi.kumud21@gmail.com
4	Sushri Srishti Tripathi	Metropolitan Magistrate- 03	8887029542	srishtitripathi.1805@gmail.com
5	Smt. Jyoti Shukla	N.G.O. 292-B, Machhariya Road, Naubasta, Kanpur Nagar	9838202035	