Name of the Magistrate under which comes the Police Station of Koppal Unit

Sl.	Name of the Court	Name of the Police Stations
No.		
1	2	3
1.		
	Senior Civil Judge & CJM, Koppal	Town Police Station, Koppal
2.		
	Senior Civil Judge & JMFC, Yelburga	Kukanoor Police Station
3.	Civil Judge & JMFC, Yelburga	Yelburga Police Station
		Bevoor Police Station
4.	Prl. Civil Judge & JMFC,	Gangavathi Town Police Station
	Gangavathi.	Gangavathi Traffic Police Station
		Gangavathi Rural Police Station
5.		Kanakagiri Police Station
	Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Gangavathi.	Karatagi Police Station
6.	Prl. Civil Judge & JMFC,	Kushtagi P.S.
	Kushtagi.	Hanamasagara P.S.
7	Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Kushtagi.	Tavaragera P.S.
8	Prl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Koppal.	Traffic P.S. Koppal
		Women's P.S. Koppal
		Cyber Crime P.S., Koppal
		Munirabad P.S.
9	Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Koppal.	Koppal Rural P.S.
	- P P	Alawandi P.S.