OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, SIRSA. O R D E R

Consequent upon transfer of Sh. Manoj Dahiya, Reader Gr.II, Accessibility Committee at District Level, for accessibility of digital infrastructure to the persons with disabilities, is re-constituted comprising of following Officers:

1. 2 3	Sh. Praveen Kumar, AD&SJ, FTSC, Sh. Himanshu Singh, CJ(SD), Sirsa. Sh. Ajay Saini, Advocate, Sirsa. (Mb.No.9354904888)	Sirsa. Chairman Member Member
4	Sh. Sohan Singh, System Officer	Technical Member
5	(Mb.No.9896682922) Sh. Vijay Kumar, Translator (Mb.No.931565.6624)	staff member

All concerned be informed accordingly.

Dated:30.01.2025

District & Sessions Judge, Sirsa.

Endst.No. 973 dated 30-01-25

Be uploaded on website of this office and copy is forwarded to:

Sh. Praveen Kumar, AD&SJ, FTSC, Sirsa.

2 Sh. Himanshu Singh, CJ(SD), Sirsa

Sh. Ajay Saini, Advocate, Sirsa.

4 Sh. Sohan Singh, System Officer.

5 Concerned Official.

for information and necessary action.

District & Sessions Judge,
Sirsa,