## POLICE STATIONS ALOTTED TO JUDICIAL OFFICERS

SR. NO.	NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER	DESIGNATION	POLICE STATIONS
1.	Sh. Munish Nagar	Chief Judicial Magistrate	City Sirsa, RPF Sirsa, GRP Sirsa, ACB Hisar, Traffic Sirsa, Police Post Huda Sirsa.
2.	Sh. Himanshu Singh	Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate	Sadar Sirsa, Cyber Crime
3.	Sh. Rakesh Kadian	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Civil Line Sirsa, Baragudha
4.	Sh. Gagandeep Goyal	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Ding, Women Police Station Sirsa
5.	Sh. Amit	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	N. S. Chopta, Rori

## AT SESSIONS DIVISION SIRSA

## AT SUB DIVISION DABWALI

SR. NO.	NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER	DESIGNATION	POLICE STATIONS
1	Sh. Harleen Pal Singh	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate	City Dabwali, RPF Dabwali, GRP Dabwali, Women Police Station Dabwali
2	Ms. Suman Patlian	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Odhan, Sadar Dabwali and Kalanwali

## AT SUB DIVISION ELLENABAD

SR. NO.	NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER	DESIGNATION	POLICE STATIONS
1	Sh. Ashish Arya	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate	P.S. Ellenabad, P.S. GRP Ellenabad
2	Sh. Prateet Singh Dhonchak	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	P.S. Rania, PP Kariwala