LIST OF POLICE STATIONS ALLOCATED TO THE MOTOR ACCIDENT CLAIMS TRIBUNALS, SIRSA

1	NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER	DESIGNATION	POLICE STATIONS
1.	Ms. Vani Gopal Sharma	District and Sessions Judge	City Sirsa, Sadar Sirsa, Civil Line Sirsa,
2.	Sh. Aman Deep Dewan	Addl. District and Sessions Judge	Ellenabad, Rania, Kalanwali, N.S. Chopta
3.	Sh. Nitin Kinra	Addl. District and Sessions Judge	Ding, Rori, GRP Sirsa, Odhan, Baragudha
4.	Ms. Navjeet Klair	Addl. District and Sessions Judge	City Dabwali, Sadar Dabwali