## OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, SIRSA. ORDER

Consequent upon transfer of Judicial Officer,
Accessibility Committee at District Level, for accessibility of digital
infrastructure to the persons with disabilities, is re-constituted
comprising of following Officers:

Sh. Praveen Kumar, AD&SJ, FTSC, Si	irsa. Chairman
	Member
	Member
(Mb.No.9354904888)	
Sh. Sohan Singh, System Officer	Technical Member
(Mb.No.9896682922)	
Sh. Manoj Dahiya, Reader Gr.II	staff member
(Mb.No.9416146122)	
	Sii. Bollan Biligh, Bystom Cilicon

All concerned be informed accordingly.

Dated: 01.05.2024	District & Sessions Judge, Sirsa.
Endst.No. 4225 dated	01/124
Be uploaded on website forwarded to:	of this office and copy is

Sh. Praveen Kumar, AD&SJ, FTSC, Sirsa.
Sh. Himanshu Singh, CJ(SD), Sirsa

3 Sh. Ajay Saini, Advocate, Sirsa.

Sh. Sohan Singh, System Officer.

Sh. Manoj Dahiya, Reader Gr.II.

for information and necessary action.

District & Sessions Judge,
Sirsa.

Variot

Attested

Superintendent Sessions Court. Sirsa 1/2 /2 /2 /2