## POLICE STATIONS ALOTTED TO JUDICIAL OFFICERS POSTED IN SIRSA SESSIONS DIVISION

## AT SIRSA HEADQUARTER

SR. NO.	NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER	DESIGNATION	POLICE STATIONS
1.	Sh. Himanshu Singh	Chief Judicial Magistrate	City Sirsa, RPF Sirsa, GRP Sirsa, ACB Hisar, Traffic Sirsa, Police Post HUDA, Sirsa
2.	Ms. Pooja Singla	Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate	Sadar Sirsa, Cyber Crime
3.	Sh. Ashutosh	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Civil Line Sirsa, Baragudha
3.	Ms. Saloni Gupta	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Ding, Women Police Station, Sirsa
4.	Sh. Amit Ahlawat	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	N.S. Chopta, Rori

## AT SUB DIVISION DABWALI

SR. NO.	NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER	DESIGNATION	POLICE STATIONS
1	Sh. MANISH KUMAR	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate	City Dabwali, RPF Dabwali and GRP Dabwali,, Women Police Station Dabwali
2	Sh. Amandeep Kumar	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Sadar Dabwali and Kalanwali
3	SH. VIKASH YADAV	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Odhan

## AT SUB DIVISION ELLENABAD

SR. NO.	NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER	DESIGNATION	POLICE STATIONS
1	Sh. Ashok Kumar	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate	Ellenabad, GRP Ellenabad
2	Sh. Manoj Dahiya, JMIC	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Rania, PP Kariwala