LIST OF POLICE STATIONS ALLOCATED TO THE MOTOR ACCIDENT CLAIMS TRIBUNALS, SIRSA

	NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER	DESIGNATION	POLICE STATIONS
1.	Ms. Vani Gopal Sharma	District and Sessions Judge	City Sirsa, Sadar Sirsa, Civil Line Sirsa, City Dabwali
2.	Sh. Kuldeep Singh	Addl. District and Sessions Judge	Ellenabad, Rania, Kalanwali, Sadar Dabwali, N.S. Chopta
3.	Sh. Nitin Kinra	Addl. District and Sessions Judge	Ding, Rori, GRP Sirsa, Odhan, Baragudha