Police Station Wise Magistrate

District Court Dehradun POLICE STATION WISE LIST OF MAGISTERIAL COURTS AT DISTRICT AND OUTLYING COURTS OF DEHRADUN		
1.	SRI LAXMAN SINGH, CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE DEHRADUN	KOTWALI,GRP, RPF, PREMNAGAR, DALANWALA
2.	MS NIHARIKA MITTAL GUPTA, 1ST ADDITIONAL CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE DEHRADUN	PATELNAGAR
3.	SRI SANDEEP SINGH BHANDARI, II ADDITIONAL CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE DEHRADUN	CANTT
4.	MS URVASHI RAWAT, JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE-I DEHRADUN	VASANT VIHAR
5.	SRI KAPIL KUMAR TYAGI, 3 ADDL. CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE DEHRADUN	RAJPUR
6.	MS MAMTA PANT, 5 ADDL. SENIROR CIVIL JUDGE DEHRADUN	NEHRU COLONY, CLEMENTOWN
7.	MS ANAMIKA, 6 ADDL. SENIROR CIVIL JUDGE DEHRADUN	RAIPUR
8.	SRI VIKAS KUMAR, JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE VIKASNAGAR	SAHASPUR, SELAQUI
9.	SRI RAVI KUMAR MISHRA, CIVIL JUDGE (SR. DIV) VIKASNAGAR	VIKASNAGAR
10.	SRI ANIL KUMAR KORI, CIVIL JUDGE (JR. DIV.) VIKASNAGAR	KALSI, CHAKRATA
11.	SRI BHAVDEEP RAVTEY, CIVIL JUDGE (SR. DIV) RISHIKESH	RISHIKESH
12.	MS NANDITA KALA, JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE RISHIKESH	RAIWALA, RANIPOKHARI
13.	MS.MINAKSHI DUBEY, CIVIL JUDGE (JR. DIV.) DOIWALA	DOIWALA
14.	SRI SAMSHAD ALI, CIVIL JUDGE (JR. DIV.) MUSSOORIE	MUSSOORIE