The High Court Of Gujarat Notification No. A.0705(I)/2024 [30]			
O.O. No.Criminal/Trans/ 80 /2024 Date :05/10/2024			
O.O. No.Criminal/Trans/ 34 /2024 Date :30/05/2024			
Sr. No	Name of Judge	Court	Name of Police Station
[1]	[2]	[3]	[4]
1	Mr.D.J.Rajput	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Gandhinagar	Sector-7 Police Station Excluding Prohibition
2	Mr. C.K.Pipalia	2 <sup>nd</sup> Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Gandhinagar	Dabhoda with GIFT City Police Station
3	Mr. R.M. Kalotra	3 <sup>rd</sup> Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Gandhinagar	Sector-21 Police Station Excluding Prohibition
4	Mr. R.V. Limbachiya	4 <sup>th</sup> Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Gandhinagar	Chandkheda Excluding Prohibition & Sabarmati,with Electricity Police Station.
5	Mr. A.R. Dwivedi	5 <sup>th</sup> Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Gandhinagar	Chiloda Police Station
6	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar	6 <sup>th</sup> Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Gandhinagar	Pethapur Police Station Excluding Prohibition
7	Ms. M.H. Vaghela	2 <sup>nd</sup> Additional Judicial Magistrate, First Class Gandhinagar	Infocity Police Station
8	Ms. M.M. Agrawal	3 <sup>rd</sup> Additional Judicial Magistrate, First Class Gandhinagar	Adalaj Police Station Excluding Prohibition
9	Mr. H.B.Trivedi	4 <sup>th</sup> Additional Judicial Magistrate, First Class Gandhinagar	Chandkheda Police Station Prohibition (Only)
10	Ms. J.J.Tharayil	5 <sup>th</sup> Additional Judicial Magistrate, First Class Gandhinagar	Adalaj Police Station Prohibition(Only)
11	Ms. A.R.Yadav	6 <sup>th</sup> Additional Judicial Magistrate, First Class Gandhinagar	Sector-7 Police Station Prohibition(Only)
12	Ms. E.K. Chandrawat	7 <sup>th</sup> Additional Judicial Magistrate, First Class Gandhinagar	Traffic("L"Division)Subhash Bridge Police Station & Mahila Police Station
13	Ms. K.N.Trivedi	8 <sup>th</sup> Additional Judicial Magistrate, First Class Gandhinagar	Pethapur Police Station Prohibition(Only)
14	Mr.R.R.Joddha	9 <sup>th</sup> Additional Judicial Magistrate, First Class Gandhinagar	Sector-21 Police Station Prohibition(Only)
15	Ms.Priya Dua	Additional Judicial Magistrate, First Class Kalol	Kalol Taluka Police Station
16	Ms.M.A.Kaushik	2 <sup>nd</sup> Additional Judicial Magistrate, First Class Kalol	Kalol City Police Station
17	Mr. V.H. Thacker	3 <sup>rd</sup> Additional Judicial Magistrate First Class, Kalol	Santej,Sabarmati,Railway & Electricity Police Station.
18	Mr. K.R. Trivedi	Principal Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate First Class, Mansa	Mansa Police Station, Sabarmati, Railway & Electricity Police Station.
19	Mr. V.P.Mehta	Principal Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate First Class, Dahegam	Dahegam Police Station
20	Mr. A.M. Soni	Additional Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate First Class, Dahegam	Rakhiyal Police Station