Read: [1] O.O. No.Criminal/Trans/ 42/2023 Date:16/05/2023

- [2] O.O. No.Criminal/Trans/ 56 /2023 Date :04/08/2023
- [3] O.O. No.Criminal/Trans/ 59 /2023 Date :25/08/2023
- [4] O.O. No.Criminal/Trans/ 66 /2023 Date :27/09/2023

OFFICE ORDER

NO. Criminal/Trans/ 28 /2024

In view of the above referred order, The undersigned is pleased to pass the following orders regarding transfer of Police Stations. FIR & Production papers along with related documents to be sent to concerned Police Stations. With effect from 20/05/2024.

Sr. No	Name of Judge	Transferred in the Court Of	Name of Police Station
[1]	[2]	[3]	[4]
1	Mr.K.R.Pandya	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Gandhinagar	Sector-7 Police Station Excluding Prohibition
2	Mr. D.P.Purohit	2 nd Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Gandhinagar	Chandkheda Police Station Excluding Prohibition
3	Mr.D.J.Rajput	3 rd Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Gandhinagar	Adalaj Police Station Excluding Prohibition
4	Mr. C.K.Pipalia	4 th Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Gandhinagar	Dabhoda with GIFT City Police Station
5	Mr. R.M. Kalotra	5 th Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Gandhinagar	Sector-21 Police Station Excluding Prohibition
6	Mr. R.V. Limbachiya	6 th Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Gandhinagar	Sabarmati, with Electricity Police Station.
7	Mr. A.R. Dwivedi	7 th Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Gandhinagar	Chiloda Police Station
8	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar	8 th Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Gandhinagar	Pethapur Police Station Excluding Prohibition
9	Ms. M.H. Vaghela	Additional Judicial Magistrate, First Class Gandhinagar	Infocity Police Station
10	Ms. M.M. Agrawal	2 nd Additional Judicial Magistrate, First Class Gandhinagar	Mahila Police Station
11	Mr. H.B.Trivedi	3 rd Additional Judicial Magistrate, First Class Gandhinagar	Chandkheda Police Station Prohibition (Only)
12	Ms. J.J.Tharayil	4 th Additional Judicial Magistrate, First Class Gandhinagar	Adalaj Police Station Prohibition(Only)
13	Ms. A.R.Yadav	5 th Additional Judicial Magistrate, First Class Gandhinagar	Sector-7 Police Station Prohibition(Only)
14	Ms. E.K.	6th Additional Judicial	Traffic("L"Division)Subhash

	Chandrawat	Magistrate, First Class Gandhinagar	Bridge Police Station
15	Ms. K.N.Trivedi	7th Additional Judicial Magistrate, First Class Gandhinagar	Pethapur Police Station Prohibition(Only)
16	Mr.R.R.Joddha	8th Additional Judicial Magistrate, First Class Gandhinagar	Sector-21 Police Station Prohibition(Only)

Sd /Sessions Judge
Gandhinagar

Copy forwarded with compliments to :-

- Chief Judicial Magistrate.Court, Gandhinagar.
- 2nd /3rd /4th /5th /6th /7th /8th / ACJM Court, Gandhinagar.
- Addl./2nd /3rd /4th /5th /6th /7th /8th Add. JMFC Court, Gandhinagar.
- All Courts Kalol.

Gandhinagar. Date:16/05/2024

- All Police Inspectors of Gandhinagar Police Stations.
- The Dy. Registrar, Inspection Branch, Gandhinagar.
- System Administrator, Computer Branch, Gandhinagar.
- Court Manager, Gandhinagar.
- CFC Branch, Gandhinagar.
- President, Bar Association Gandhinagar.

By Order

Deputy Registrar Criminal Branch District Court, Gandhinagar.