O.O. No.Criminal/Trans/ 06 /2024 Date :09/01/2024			
Sr. No	Name of Judge	Court	Name of Police Station
[1]	[2]	[3]	[4]
1	Mr.K.R.Pandya	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Gandhinagar	Sector-7 Police Station
2	Mr. T.C.Zaveri	2 nd Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Gandhinagar	Chandkheda Police Station
3	Mr. R.M. Kalotra	5 th Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Gandhinagar	Sector-21 Police Station
4	Mr. J.M. Memon	6 th Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Gandhinagar	Pethapur Police Station
5	Mr.D.J.Rajput	3 rd Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Gandhinagar	Adalaj Police Station
6	Mr. A.R. Dwivedi	8 th Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Gandhinagar	Chiloda Police Station
7	Ms. M.H. Vaghela	Additional Judicial Magistrate, First Class Gandhinagar	Infocity Police Station
8	Ms. S.J. Memon	2 nd Additional Judicial Magistrate, First Class Gandhinagar	Mahila Police Station
9	Ms. M.M. Agrawal	3 rd Additional Judicial Magistrate, First Class Gandhinagar	Dabhoda & GIFT City Police Station
10	Ms. E.K. Chandrawat	6 th Additional Judicial Magistrate, First Class Gandhinagar	Traffic("L"Division)Subhash Bridge Police Station
11	Ms.Priya Dua	Additional Judicial Magistrate, First Class Kalol	Kalol Taluka Police Station
12	Ms.M.A.Kaushik	2 nd Additional Judicial Magistrate, First Class Kalol	Kalol City Police Station
13	Mr. V.H. Thacker	3 rd Additional Judicial Magistrate First Class, Kalol	Santej,Sabarmati,Railway & Electricity Police Station.
14	Mr. K.R. Trivedi	Principal Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate First Class, Mansa	Mansa Police Station, Sabarmati, Railway & Electricity Police Station.
15	Mr. V.P.Mehta	Principal Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate First Class, Dahegam	Dahegam Police Station
16	Mr. A.M. Soni	Additional Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate First Class, Dahegam	Rakhiyal Police Station
17	Mr.R.V.Limbachiya	7 th Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Gandhinagar	Sabarmati,& Electricity Police Station.