## Police Station Wise Magistrate (GANDHINAGAR DISTRICT)

## Name of Establishment: District Court Gandhinagar

Sr. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Name of the Court	Name of the Police Station		
1	Mr.T.C.Zaveri	Chief Judicial Magistrate Court	Sector-7 Police Station		
2	Mr.S.M.Christy	2 <sup>nd</sup> Additional Senior Civil Court	Chandkheda Police Station		
3	Mr.R.M.Kalotra	5 <sup>th</sup> Additional Senior Civil Court	Sector-21 Police Station		
4	Mr.J.M.Memon	6 <sup>th</sup> Additional Senior Civil Court	Pethapur Police Station		
5	Mr.K.D.Patel	7 <sup>th</sup> Additional Senior Civil Court	Adalaj Police Station		
6	Mr.K.R.Trivedi	Additional Senior Civil Court	Chiloda Police Station		
7	Mrs.M.H.Vaghela	2nd Additional Civil Court	Infocity Police Station		
8	Mrs.S.J.Memon	3 <sup>rd</sup> Additional Civil Court	Mahila Police Station		
9	Ms.M.M.Agarwal	4 <sup>th</sup> Additional Civil Court	Dabhoda Police Station		
10	Mr.N.J.Kothari	5 <sup>th</sup> Additional Civil Court	L-Division Traffic Police Station		
			Subhashbridge Police Station		
Name of Establishment: Taluka Court Kalol					
Sr. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Name of the Court	Designation		
1	Mr.A.N.Patel	2nd Additional Senior Civil Court	Kalol Taluka Police Station		
2	Mrs.M.A.Kaushik	2 <sup>nd</sup> Additional Civil Court	Kalol City Police Station		
			Santej Police Station		

## Name of Establishment: Taluka Court Mansa

Additional Civil Court

Additional Civil Court

3

Mr.U.B.Devda

Mr.A.M.Shafi Soni

Sabarmati Police Station

Railway Police Station

Electricity Police Station

Rakhiyal Police Station

Sr. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Name of the Court	Designation		
1	Mr.A.R.Dwivedi	Principal Civil Court	Mansa Police Station		
			Sabarmati Police Station		
			Railway Police Station		
			Electricity Police Station		
Name of Establishment: Taluka Court Dehgam					
Sr. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Name of the Court	Designation		
1	Mr.Sanjeev Kumar	Principal Civil Court	Dehgam Police Station		