Police Station Wise Magistrate Details of Davanagere Unit		
Sl No.	Police Station/RFO/Excise	Name of the Court
Davanagere		
1	Davanagere Rural Police Station	Prl. Senior Civil Judge and CJM, Davanagere
2	Vidyanagar Police Station	I Addl. Senior Civil Judge and JMFC, Davanagere
3	Davanagere Women Police Station	II Addl. Senior Civil Judge and JMFC, Davanagere
4	Davanagere South Traffic Police Station	III Addl. Senior Civil Judge and JMFC, Davanagere
5	Davanagere North Traffic Police Station	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Davanagere
6	Basavanagar and Mayakonda Police Stations	I Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Davanagere
7	Davanagere Extension,Davanagere Railway Police Stations and Davanagere RFO	II Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Davanagere
8	K T J Nagar,Hadadi, RMC Yard,CEN (CYBER, ECONOMIC AND NARCOTICS) Crime and Excise Range I & II Police Stations	III Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Davanagere
9	Gandhinagar and Azadnagar Police Stations	IV Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Davanagere
Harihar		
1	Harihar Rural and Railway Police Stations,Railway Protection Force, RFO Harihar Range and Excise Police Station	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Harihar
2	Harihar Town Police Station	I Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Harihar
3	Malebennur Police Station	II Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Harihar
Channagiri		
1	Basavapatna and Excise Police Station, RFO Channagiri and RFO Shanthisagar	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Channagiri
2	Channagiri Police Station	I Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Channagiri
3	Santhebennur Police Station	II Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Channagiri
Honnali		
1	Honnali and Excise Police Stations, RFO Honnali	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Honnali
2	Nyamathi Police Station	I Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Honnali
Jagaluru		
1	Jagaluru and Bilichodu Police Station, RFO Jagaluru	Civil Judge & JMFC, Jagaluru