OFFICE OF THE CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE

NAGAON :: ASSAM

ORDER

Dated, 11th April, 2025

The following Grade-III & Grade IV employees of the establishment of the undersigned are directed to attend office on holidays for the purpose of Police Papers and urgent matters for the month of April, 2025 as mentioned below :

SI. No.	Period	Name of Staff
1	12 th & 13 th April, 2025	 Sri Pranjit Borah, J.A.A. Sri Niruj Rajkhowa, J.A.A. (13th April) Sri Nilav Nayan Deka, J.A.A. (12th April) Sri Dipu Borah, Peon (12th April) Sri Suman Das, Peon (13th April)
2	14 th & 15 th April, 2025	 Mustafa Hussain Sarkar, J.A.A. Dildar Hussain Khan, J.A.A. Sri Kapil Bordoloi, Peon
3	16 th & 17 th April, 2025	 Smti. Manju Das, S.A.A. (16th April) Sri Manoj kr Bora, Stenographer gr. III (16th April) Sri Deepjyoti Basumatary, J.A.A. (17th April) Sri Nilav Nayan Deka, J.A.A. (17th April) Smti. Dipika Kalita, Peon (17th April) Sri Bijay Chetry, Peon (16th April)
4	18 th & 21 st April, 2025	 Sri Manoj Boro, Stenographer Gr. III (21st April) Sri Gauri Shankar Raja, Stenographer Gr. III (18th April) Sri Ajay Das, J.A.A (21st April) Sri Tiken Ch. Nath, Process Server (18th April) Smti. Puspa Lata Baruah Hazarika, Peon (18th April) Sri Druba Jyoti Saikia, Peon (21st April)
5	20 th & 27 th April, 2025	 Sri Manoj Boro, Stenographer Gr. III (20th April) Sri Biltu Roy, J.A.A.(27th April) Sri Ajay Das, J.A.A (20th April) Abdul Sattar, J.A.A. (27th April) Sri Suman Das, Peon (27th April) Smti. Puspa Lata Baruah Hazarika, Peon (20th April)
6	26 th April, 2025	 Sri Sarbananda Das, S.A.A. Bloomi Hajowary, Stenographer Gr. III Sri Druba Jyoti Saikia, Peon
7	28 th April, 2025	 Sri Purajit Saikia, J.A.A. Sri Abdul Sattar, J.A.A. Smti. Bulbuli Khaklary, Peon

Inform accordingly.

No. CJM(N)/ 1712 - 28-

Chief Judicial Magistrate

Nagaon (Assam)

Dated, Nagaon, 11th April, 2025

Copy forwarded for information to:-

- 1. The Hon'ble District & Sessions Judge, Nagaon
- 2. Smti. Monica Missong, Ld. Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Nagaon
- 3. Sri Anurup Bordoloi, Ld. Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Nagaon
- 4. Smti. Lipika Roy, Ld. Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Nagaon

5. Smti. Princy Agarwal, Ld. Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Nagaon

6. Smti. Adrita Goswami, Ld. Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Nagaon

7. Sri Rohit Baruah, Ld. Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Nagaon

8. Smti Anjilina Kalita, Ld. Judicial Magistrate 1^{st} Class, Nagaon

9. The President/Secretary, Nagaon Bar Association

10. The System Officer, Nagaon Judiciary is asked to upload the order

11. The P.I. Nagaon

12. GR Branch

13. Notice Board.

14. Office File.

Chief Judicial Magistrate Chief Judicial Magistrate Nagaon (Assam) strand Nagaon (