## OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, NAGAON ::::: ASSAM

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE PERSON	DESIGNATION	РНОТО
1	Madan Upadhyaya	Chief Administrative Officer	
2	Kumud Ranjan Borkakati	Head Administrative Officer	
3	Utpala Deka	Senior Administrative Officer	
4	Bharati Borgohain	Senior Administrative Officer	
5	Bibhuti Sharma	Administrative Officer	
6	Gunendra Kumar Das	Bench Clerk Grade I	
7	Khitish Das	Junior Administrative Officer	
8	Nipen Rajkhowa	Stenographer Grade-I	
9	Rana Pratap Gogoi	Stenographer Grade-I	

10	Ashok Modi	Stenographer Grade-I	
11	Brojokishore Bora	Stenographer Grade-I	
12	Jitendra Kumar Sharma	Stenographer Grade-I	
13	Mridul Ray	Stenographer Grade-I	
14	Utpal Narayan Deb	Stenographer Grade-I	
15	Santanu Bhuyan	Stenographer Grade-II	
16	Karuna Bezbaruah	Stenographer Grade-II	
17	Kabin Chandra Patar	Bench Clerk Grade-I	
18	Dipankar Biswas	Senior Administrative Assistant	
19	Himadri Shekhar Borah	Senior Administrative Assistant	

20	Pranabjyoti Nath	Senior Administrative Assistant	
21	Parashmoni Mahanta	Senior Administrative Assistant	
22	Diganta Bikash Borah	Senior Administrative Assistant	
23	Gopal Chandra Paul	Senior Administrative Assistant	
24	Dharitri Deka	Stenographer Grade-III	
25	Kabita Das	Stenographer Grade-III	
26	Abhinav Kalita	Stenographer Grade-III	
27	Kishur Biswas	Stenographer Grade-III	
28	Tapan Deka	Stenographer Grade-III	
29	Mehnaz Ali	Stenographer Grade-III	

30	Dibyajyoti Borah	Junior Administrative Assistant	
31	Gautam Kakoti	Junior Administrative Assistant	
32	Balin Chandra Das	Junior Administrative Assistant	
33	Dulumoni Kalita	Junior Administrative Assistant	
34	Abhijit Paul	Junior Administrative Assistant	
35	Kundan Kumar	Junior Administrative Assistant	
36	Saurabh Gupta	Junior Administrative Assistant	
37	Bhupen Patar	Junior Administrative Assistant	
38	Mauchum Ramchiary	Junior Administrative Assistant	
39	Bitupan Konwar	Junior Administrative Assistant	

40	Tapan Bora	Junior Administrative Assistant	
41	Pranabjyoti Baruah	Junior Administrative Assistant	
42	Kumarjit Dey	Junior Administrative Assistant	
43	Snigdha Rabha	Junior Administrative Assistant	
44	Britosing Kholar	Junior Administrative Assistant	
45	Devraj Sharma	Junior Administrative Assistant	
46	Purajit Das	Junior Administrative Assistant	
47	Manash Pratim Baruah	Junior Administrative Assistant	
48	Heuchangbuile Newme	Junior Administrative Assistant	
49	Priyanka Das	Junior Administrative Assistant	

50	Rudra Bahadur Chetry	Junior Administrative Assistant	
51	Sudipta Kumar Biswas	Junior Administrative Assistant	
52	Sanjib Das	Junior Administrative Assistant	
53	Junti Hazarika	Junior Administrative Assistant	
54	Dipak Hazarika	Head Process Server	
55	Suren Das	Record Arranger	
56	Ranjit Chetry	Driver	
57	Bakul Chandra Swargiary	Driver	
58	Lakshmi Kanta Singha	Driver	
59	Arun Bora	Driver	

60	Bitumoni Nath	Driver	
61	Biswajyoti Chetia	Driver	
62	Moneswar Boro	Driver	
63	Dhaneswar Baruah	Process Server	
64	Haren Kalita	Process Server	
65	Lakhi Kalita	Process Server	
66	Naba Krishna Hazarika	Process Server	
67	Ratul Rajkhowa	Process Server	
68	Sanjib Kumar Bora	Process Server	
69	Pallabjyoti Saikia	Process Server	

70	Chandan Sarma	Process Server	
71	Prahlad Bora	Process Server	
72	Munindra Bora	Process Server	
73	Khira Kakati	Process Server	
74	Manoram Das	Peon	
75	Haren Deka	Peon	
76	Bina Chanda	Peon	
77	Rajesh Prasad Kanu	Peon	
78	Runu Baruah	Peon	
79	Bhubaneswar Baruah	Peon	

80	Minaz Uddin Khan	Peon	
81	Suresh Chandra Kalita	Peon	
82	Shewali Barman	Peon	
83	Gautom Basumatary	Peon	
84	Bipul Sarma	Peon	
85	Raktimjyoti Bora	Peon	
86	Mitul Borah	Peon	
87	Prasanta Sarmah	Peon	
88	Rupchand Sahu	Peon	
89	Rajib Chetry	Peon for officer	

90	Dipankar Das	Peon for officer	
91	Dipti Gogoi	Peon for officer	
92	Partha Pratim Sarmah	Peon	
93	Jugamoni Kalita	Peon	
94	Babul Saikia	Chowkidar	
95	Pranjal Bezbaruah	Chowkidar	
96	Papumoni Bora	Driver (Contractual)	
97	Trailukya Mohan Bharati	Driver (Contractual)	
98	Ratul Bania	Peon (Contractual)	