POLICE STATION WISE MAGISTRATE, DAHOD DISTRICT		
Sr.N o.	Court	Name of the Police Station
1	Mr.H.S.Khutwad,Chief Judicial Magistrate Judge,Dahod	Dahod Town A Division - I and II Part Dahod Town B Division - I and II Part Dahod Mahila Police Station – Dahod District
2	Mr.R.D.Kakkad, Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC,Dahod	Katwara Police Station- I, II and III Part
3	Ms.V.K.Charan, 2nd Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC,Dahod	Dahod Rural Police Station- I and II Part
4	Ms.D.D.Shah, 3rd Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC,Dahod	Dahod Rural Police Station- III Part
5	Mr.S.D.Raj, 4th Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC,Dahod	Dahod Town A Division - III Part Dahod Town B Division - III Part
6	Mr.S.S.Prajapati, Addl.Chief Judicial Magistrate,Limkheda	Limkheda Police Station
7	Mr.S.S.Pathan, Addl. Judicial Magistrate First Class,Limkheda	Randhikpur Police Station
8	Mr.S.A.Tailor, Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate,Jhalod	Jhalod Police Station
9	Dr.P.K.Pandya, Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC,Jhalod	Limdi Police Station
10	Mr.J.J.Gadhavi,Principal Civil Judge & JMFC,Fatepura	Chakaliya Police Station Fatepura Police Station Sukhsar Police Station
11	Mr.M.M.Shaikh, Principal Civil Judge & JMFC,Garbada	Garbada Police Station Jesavada Police Station
12	Mr.R.T.Rabari, Principal Civil Judge & JMFC,Sanjeli	Sanjeli Police Station
13	Mr.G.L.Pareek, Principal Civil Judge & JMFC,DevgadhBaria	Devgadh Baria Police Station Sagtala Police Station Piplod Police Station
14	Mr.N.M.Chauhan, Principal Civil Judge & JMFC,Dhanpur	Dhanpur Police Station