

## OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE-CUM-CHAIRMAN, D. L. S. A., TINSUKIA

## <u>O R D E R</u>

The application submitted by below named candidates who applied for the post of "Office Assistant" in the Office of the District Legal Services Authority, Tinsukia pursuant to the advertisement dated 24.07.2024 are hereby accepted. The selection procedure and date of examination/interview, etc will be notified in due course and order in this regard will be uploaded in the website of district judiciary tinsukia i.e. tinsukia.dcourts.gov.in . The Candidates in the list mentioned below shall regularly cheek the website for further details as no separate call letter will be issued.

SI. No.	Name of Candidate	Post applied for
1	Sri Jayanta Talukdar	Office Assistant
2	Smti Pranami Saikia	Office Assistant
3	Smti Jahnobi Chiring	Office Assistant
4	Smti Smrity Das	Office Assistant
5	Sri Dhrubo Jyoti kalita	Office Assistant
6	Sri Uddipta Das	Office Assistant
7	Smti Ranjita Borah	Office Assistant
8	Sri Abhinandan Bhattacharyya	Office Assistant
9	Smti Nafisa Sahin	Office Assistant
10	Sri Vaskar Jyoti Gogoi	Office Assistant
11	Sri Saurav Jyoti Baruah	Office Assistant
12	Smti Lovely Chetia	Office Assistant
13	Smti Porismita Gogoi	Office Assistant
14	Sri Partha Pratim Lahon	Office Assistant
15	Sri Ankit Dutta	Office Assistant
16	Sri Sumon Murah	Office Assistant
17	Smti Nargish Nusrat	Office Assistant
18	Smti Sadhana Talukdar	Office Assistant
19	Smti Nomika Gogoi Neog	Office Assistant
20	Sri Arup Borah	Office Assistant
21	Smti Junali Baruah	Office Assistant
22	Smti Anuradha Dutta	Office Assistant
23	Smti Samma Khatun	Office Assistant
24	Smti Madhurima Baruah	Office Assistant
25	Smti Ruprekha Gogoi	Office Assistant
26	Smti Jharna kakoty Hazarika	Office Assistant



27	Smti Tabasum Naz	Office Accistant	2
28		Office Assistant	
and a second	Sri Kabir Shah	Office Assistant	101-
29	Smti Subashi Das	Office Assistant	Th
30	Sri Raj Deb	Office Assistant	
31	Sri Deepankar kakoti	Office Assistant	
32	Smti Latashree Sonowal	Office Assistant	
33	Sri Shovan Kumar Mazumder	Office Assistant	
34	Smti Rinku Moni Gohain	Office Assistant	
35	Smti Trisale Bhowmick	Office Assistant	
36	Smti Nitu Sharma	Office Assistant	
37	Smti Puja Sharma	Office Assistant	
38	Smti Rima Deka	Office Assistant	
39	Smti Rimjim Sonowal	Office Assistant	
40	Smti Lakhima Moran	Office Assistant	
41	Smti Simi Gohain	Office Assistant	
42	Smti Sundeepa Hazarika	Office Assistant	
43	Smti Monika Moran	Office Assistant	
44	Sri Kiran Chetri	Office Assistant	
45	Smti Madhumita Dey	Office Assistant	
46	Smti Usmita Baruah	Office Assistant	
47	Smti Puspanjali Chetia	Office Assistant	
48	Smti Deepshikha Duwarah	Office Assistant	
49	Smti Nikita Sharma	Office Assistant	
50	Smti Champa Chetri	Office Assistant	
51	Smti Ankita Bora	Office Assistant	
52	Smti Simran Malakar	Office Assistant	
53	Smti Dorika Mahanta	Office Assistant	
54	Smti Sapna Namasudra	Office Assistant	
55	Smti Bornali Saikia	Office Assistant	
56	Smti Susmita Biswas	Office Assistant	
57	Smti Neha Das	Office Assistant	
58	Smti Bharati Gohain	Office Assistant	
59	Smti Shikhamoni Borgohain	Office Assistant	
60	Smti Gouri Bhattacharjee	Office Assistant	
61	Smti Sandeepa Sahu	Office Assistant	
62	Smti Rosy Dohutia	Office Assistant	
63	Smti Rupali Saikia	Office Assistant	
64	Smti Ankita Saikia	Office Assistant	
65	Smti Jitumoni Taid		
66	Smti Uddipana Boruah	Office Assistant	
67		Office Assistant	
68	Smti Swagata Gargi Pathak Smti Simi Baruah	Office Assistant	
69		Office Assistant	
70	Smti Rupa Saikia	Office Assistant	
70	Sri Mridu Pawan Dowori	Office Assistant	
72	Smti Ritusmita Moran	Office Assistant	
12	Sri Anand Munda	Office Assistant	



Sri Hiropjyoti Moran	Office Assistant	181 00
Sri Dipankar Chakraborty	Office Assistant	10 -
Sri Bhobeswar Boruah		Tins
Sri Sanjay Ram	Office Assistant	
Smti Bidya Khanikar	Office Assistant	
Smti Minakshee Moran	Office Assistant	
Smti Nikita Saikia	Office Assistant	
Smti Swarnali Das	Office Assistant	
Sri kaushik Neog	Office Assistant	
Sri Sanju Das	Office Assistant	
Sri Akash Sarkar	Office Assistant	
Sri Bishal Sarkar	Office Assistant	
Smti Poli Saikia	Office Assistant	
Smti Seema Gogoi	Office Assistant	
Sri Pranju Phukan	Office Assistant	
Sri Ramananda Morang	Office Assistant	
	Sri Dipankar ChakrabortySri Bhobeswar BoruahSri Sanjay RamSmti Bidya KhanikarSmti Minakshee MoranSmti Nikita SaikiaSmti Swarnali DasSri kaushik NeogSri Sanju DasSri Akash SarkarSri Bishal SarkarSmti Poli SaikiaSmti Seema GogoiSri Pranju Phukan	Sri Dipankar ChakrabortyOffice AssistantSri Bhobeswar BoruahOffice AssistantSri Sanjay RamOffice AssistantSmti Bidya KhanikarOffice AssistantSmti Minakshee MoranOffice AssistantSmti Nikita SaikiaOffice AssistantSmti Swarnali DasOffice AssistantSri kaushik NeogOffice AssistantSri Sanju DasOffice AssistantSri Akash SarkarOffice AssistantSri Bishal SarkarOffice AssistantSmti Poli SaikiaOffice AssistantSmti Seema GogoiOffice AssistantSri Pranju PhukanOffice Assistant

-Sd/-

District & Sessions Judge-cum-Chairman, D. L. S. A., Tinsukia

Memo No.DLSA/Tsk/Add/I/24/ 3467-69 Dated Tinsukia the 08th August, 2024

Copy forwarded to :-

- 1. The Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Tinsukia for information and necessary action.
- 2. The System Assistant, Tinsukia District Judiciary, for uploading in the official website of Tinsukia District Judiciary.
- 3. Notice Board.
- 4. Office file.

District & Sessions Judge-cum-Chairman, D. L. S. A., Tinsukia District & Sessions Judge Cum Chairman, DLSA Tinsukia