Updated as on 30-05-2024

| List of Police Stations Belonging to Sessions Division, Kapurthala | | |
|--|--|--|
| Name of Sub Division | Police Station | |
| Kapurthala | City Kapurthala; Sadar Kapurthala; Kotwali Kapurthala; RCF Kapurthala; RPF Kapurthala; NRI Kapurthala; Subhanpur, Kapurthala; Dhilwan, Kapurthala; | |
| Phagwara | City Phagwara; Sadar Phagwra; Satnampura, Phagwara; Rawalpindi, Phagwara; | |
| Sultanpur Lodhi | Sultanpur Lodhi, Talwandi Chowdharian, Ahli Kalan (Kabirpur), Fattu Dhinga | |
| Bholath | Bholath, Begowal | |

POLICE STATION ALLOTTED TO JUDICIAL OFFICERS FOR NDPS CASES AT SESSIONS DIVISION KAPURTHALA

| Sr.No | Name of the Court | Police Station | |
|---|--|--|--|
| 1 | Sh. Sanjay Agnihotri, Judge, Special Court, Addl. Sessions Judge-I, Kapurthala. | City Kapurthala; GRP Jalandhar; Begowal; Bholath; STF Mohali; Satnampura; Fattudhinga; | |
| 2 | Ms. Rana Kanwardeep Kaur Chahal, Judge, Special Court, Addl. Sessions Judge-II, Kapurthala | Dhilwan; Rawalpindi (Phagwara); Sultanpur Lodhi; Subhanpur; Talwandi Choudharian; Kabirpur (Sultanpur Lodhi); Sadar Kapurthala; City Phagwara; Sadar Phagwara; Kotwali Kapurthala; Anti Power Theft Jalandhar; | |
| LIST OF MAGISTRATE WISE POLICE STATION IN-CHARGES IN KAPURTHALA HEADQUARTERS | | | |
| Sr.No | Judicial Officer | Police Station | |
| 1 | Ms. Rajwant Kaur, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kapurthala | City Kapurthala; RCF Kapurthala; RPF Kapurthala; | |

| 2 | Sh. Gurmeet Tiwana, Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kapurthala | Sadar Kapurthala; GRP Jalandhar; Vigilance Bureau, Jalandhar; NRI Kapurthala; | |
|--|--|--|--|
| 3 | Ms. Suman Pathak, Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Kapurthala | Subhanpur ; | |
| 4 | Ms. Navjit Pal Kaur, Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Kapurthala | Dhilwan; | |
| 5 | Sh. Suresh Kumar, Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Kapurthala | Kotwali Kapurthala; | |
| 6 | Ms. Simran, Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Kapurthala | Police Post Badshapur; Police Post Nadala; | |
| 7 | Ms. Bhawna Bharti, Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Kapurthala | Police Post Science City; Police Post Kala Sanghia; | |
| LIST OF MAGISTRATE WISE POLICE STATION IN-CHARGES IN SUB-DIVISION PHAGWARA | | | |
| Sr.No | Judicial Officer | Police Station | |
| 1 | Ms. Surekha Dadwal, Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Phagwara | City Phagwara; GRP Jalandhar; | |
| 2 | Sh. Harshbir Sandhu, Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Phagwara | Satnampura; | |
| 3 | Sh. Vijay Singh Dadwal, Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Phagwara | Sadar Phagwara; Rawalpindi; | |
| LIST OF MAGISTRATE WISE POLICE STATION IN-CHARGES IN SUB-DIVISION SULTANPUR LODHI | | | |
| Sr.No | Judicial Officer | Police Station | |
| 1 | Ms. Mehak Sabharwal, Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Sultanpur Lodhi | SultanpurLodhi; Fattu Dhinga; | |
| 2 | Sh. Servesh Singh, Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Kapurthala | Talwandi- Choudharian; Ahli Kalan – (Kabirpur); | |
| LIST OF MAGISTRATE WISE POLICE STATION IN-CHARGES IN SUB-DIVISION BHOLATH | | | |
| Sr.No | Judicial Officer | Police Station | |
| 1 | Sh. Rahul Kumar, Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Bholath | Begowal; Bholath; | |