District and Sessions Court, Anand		
Name	Designation	
Mr. V. B. Gohil	Principal District Judge	
Mr. G. H. Desai	Additional District Judge	
Mr. T. R Desai	3rd Additional District Judge	
Mr. S. A. Nakum	4th Additional District Judge	
Mr. K.K.Shukla	5th Additional District Judge	
Addl. District Court, Khambhat		
Name	Designation	
Mr. M. N. Shaikh	6th Addidional Disrict Judge	
Addl. District Court, Petlad		
Name	Designation	
Mr. S. M. Tank	2nd Addidional District Judge	
Civil Court, Anand		
Name	Designation	
Mr. N. G. Parmar	Principal Senior Civil Judge	
Ms. A. H. Mundra	Chief Judicial Magistrate	
Mr. B. K.Shah	2nd Additional Senior Civil Judge	
Ms. M. D. Seta	3rd Additional Senior Civil Judge	
Mr. S. N. Punjani	4th Additional Senior Civil Judge	
Mr. S. S. Prajapati	5th Additional Senior Civil Judge	
Mr. N. A. Kulkarni	Additional Civil Judge	
Ms. S. R. Garg	2nd Additional Civil Judge	
Ms. R. V.Johari	3rd Additional Civil Judge	
Ms. K. V. Pathak	4th Additional Civil Judge	
Ms. Kirti	5th Additional Civil Judge	
Ms. D. D. Padia	6th Additional Civil Judge	
Mr. P. A. Sharma	7th Additional Civil Judge	
Civil Court, Anklav		
Name	Designation	
Mr. D. P. Punjani	Principal Civil Judge	
Civil Court, Borsad		
Name	Designation	
Ms. G. M. Ahir	Principal Senior Civil Judge	
Ms. A. H. Saiyed	Additional Senior Civil Judge	
Mr. R. S. Singal	Additional Civil Judge	

Civil Court, Khambhat		
Name	Designation	
Mr. B. J. Pandya	Principal Senior Civil Judge	
Ms. J. K. Christian	Additional Senior Civil Judge	
Civil Court, Petlad		
Name	Designation	
Mr. D. A. Parekh	Principal Senior Civil Judge	
Mr. J. V. Shah	Additional Civil Judge	
Civil Court, Sojitra		
Name	Designation	
Mr. T. P. Shah	Principal Civil Judge	
Civil Court, Tarapur		
Name	Designation	
Mr. Devanshu Sharma	Principal Civil Judge	
Civil Court, Umreth		
Name	Designation	
Mr. M. K. Mehta	Principal Civil Judge	
Mr. A. S. Jani	Additional Civil Judge	
Family Court, Anand		
Name	Designation	
Ms J. C. Buddhbhatti	Principal Family Judge	