POLICE STATION ALLOTED TO JUDICIAL OFFICERS AT SESSIONS DIVISION CHANDIGARH

Sr. No	Name Of Judicial Officer	Designation	Police Station
1	Sh. Sachin Yadav	Chief Judicial Magistrate	PS-Sector17(Central) PS-Industrial Area PS-Sector-3(North) PS-Vigilance
2	Sh. Rahul Garg	Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Chandigarh	PS-East-26(East) PS-IT Park
3	Sh. Ajay	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Maloya PS-Sector-49
4	Sh. Kaushal Kumar Yadav	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Sarangpur PS-Cyber Crime
5	Ms. Navjot Kaur-I	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Mauli Jagran
6	Ms. Raminder Kaur	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Sector-34 PS-Sector-11(West)
7	Sh. Sher Singh	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Sector-31 PS-Anti Narcotics Task Force
8	Dr. Ambika Sharma	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Sector-19 PS-NCB
9	Ms. Divya Sharma	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	
10	Ms. Robina Josan	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Mani Majra
11	Ms. Neelam	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-CBI
12	Ms. Chinu Sharma	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Sector-39 PS-Women
13	Dr. Prikshit	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Sector-36 PS-Crime