POLICE STATION ALLOTED TO JUDICIAL OFFICERS AT SESSIONS DIVISION CHANDIGARH

Police Stations for Fresh Cases relating to offences against Children or violation of Child rights Act (Other Than Rape & POCSO)

Sr. No	Name Of Judicial Officer	Designation	Police Station
1	Sh. Rajnish Garg	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-cum-Judge, Special Court	PS-Industrial Area PS-Sector-39 PS-Maloya
2	Sh. Sanjay Sandhir	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-cum-Judge, Special Court	PS-Manimajra PS-IT Park PS-Sector-34
3	Sh. Ashwani Kumar	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-cum-Judge, Special Court	PS-Sector-26 PS-Sector-19 PS- Mauli Jagran
4	Dr. Harpreet Kaur	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-cum-Judge, Special Court	PS-Sector-3 PS-Sector-36 PS-Sector-49
5	Ms. Sonika	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-cum-Judge, Special Court	PS-Sector-17 PS-Sector-31 PS-Sector-11 PS-Sarangpur

Police Station for Remand Papers relating to the cases of Prevention of Corruption Act(Other Than investigated by CBI)

Sr. No	Name Of Judicial Officer	Designation	Police Station
1	Sh. Rajnish Garg	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-cum-Judge, Special Court	PS-Industrial Area PS-Sector-39 PS-Maloya
2	Sh. Sanjay Sandhir	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-cum-Judge, Special Court	PS-Manimajra PS-IT Park PS-Sector-34
3	Sh. Ashwani Kumar	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-cum-Judge, Special Court	PS-Sector-26 PS-Sector-19 PS- Mauli Jagran
4	Dr. Harpreet Kaur	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-cum-Judge, Special Court	PS-Sector-3 PS-Sector-36 PS-Sector-49 PS-Vigilance
5	Ms. Sonika	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-cum-Judge, Special Court	PS-Sector-17 PS-Sector-31 PS-Sector-11 PS-Sarangpur

Police Stations regarding Fresh Accident Information reports (AIRs),Detailed Accident Reports (DARs)etc.

Sr. No	Name Of Judicial Officer	Designation	Police Station
1	Sh. Arunvir Vashista	Motor Accident Claims Tribunal Chd	PS-Sector-3
2	Sh. Rajnish Garg	Motor Accident Claims Tribunal Chd	PS-Industrial Area PS-Sector-39 PS-Maloya
3	Sh. Sanjay Sandhir	Motor Accident Claims Tribunal Chd	PS- Manimajra PS-I.T. Park PS-Sector-34
4	Sh. Ashwani Kumar	Motor Accident Claims Tribunal Chd	PS-Sector-26 PS-Sector-19 PS-Mauli Jagran
5	Dr. Harpreet Kaur	Motor Accident Claims Tribunal Chd	PS-Sarangpur PS-Sector-36 PS-Sector-49
6	Ms. Sonika	Motor Accident Claims Tribunal Chd	PS-Sector-17 PS-Sector-31 PS-Sector-11

POLICE STATION ALLOTED TO JUDICIAL OFFICERS AT SESSIONS DIVISION CHANDIGARH

Sr. No	Name Of Judicial Officer	Designation	Police Station
1	Sh. Sachin Yadav	Chief Judicial Magistrate	PS-Sector17(Central) PS-Industrial Area PS-Sector-3(North) PS-Vigilance PS-NCB PS-GRP PS- Economic Offences
2	Sh. Rahul Garg	Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Chandigarh	PS-East-26(East) PS-IT Park
3	Sh. Abhimanyu Rajput	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-CBI
4	Sh. Kaushal Kumar Yadav	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Sarangpur PS-Anti Narcotics Task Force
5	Sh. Sumit Kalon	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Mauli Jagran
6	Sh. Ajay	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Maloya PS-Sector-49

Sh. Parmod Kumar	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Sector-36 PS-Crime
Sh. Ankit Airi	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Sector-34
Sh. Sher Singh	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Sector-31 PS-Cyber Crime
Ms. Ambika Sharma	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Sector-39
Ms. Divya Sharma	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Sector-11(West)
Ms. Robina Josan	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Mani Majra
Ms. Chinu Sharma	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Sector-19 PS-Women
	Sh. Ankit Airi Sh. Sher Singh Ms. Ambika Sharma Ms. Divya Sharma Ms. Robina Josan	Sh. Parmod Kumar Class, Chandigarh Sh. Ankit Airi Sh. Sher Singh Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh Ms. Ambika Sharma Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh Ms. Divya Sharma Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh Ms. Robina Josan Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh