POLICE STATION ALLOTED TO JUDICIAL OFFICERS AT SESSIONS DIVISION CHANDIGARH			
Sr. No	Name Of Judicial Officer	Designation	Police Station
1	Sh. Sachin Yadav	Chief Judicial Magistrate	PS-Sector17(Central)
			PS-Industrial Area
			PS-Sector-3(North)
			PS-Vigilance
			PS-NCB
			PS-GRP
2	Sh. Rahul Garg	Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Chandigarh	PS-East-26(East)
			PS-IT Park
3	Ms. Pratima Singla	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-CBI
4	Ms. Asmita Deswal	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Women
			PS-Sarangpur
5	Sh. Abhimanyu Rajput	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Mauli Jagran
6	Sh. Ajay	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Maloya
			PS-Sector-49
7	Sh. Parmod Kumar	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Sector-36
8	Sh. Ankit Airi	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Sector-34
9	Sh. Sher Singh	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Sector-31
			PS-Cyber Crime
10	Ms. Ambika Sharma	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Sector-39
11	Ms. Divya Sharma	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Sector-11(West)
12	Ms. Rubina Josan	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Mani Majra
13	Ms. Chinu Sharma	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Sector-19