Police_Stations

		UPDATED AS ON 04.05.2023	
		TO JUDICIAL OFFICERS AT SESSIONS DIVISION CH	
		ences against Children or violation of Child rights Act (Otl	
Sr. No	Name Of Judicial Officer	Designation	Police Station
1	Ms. Anshu Shukla		PS-Manimajra
		Addl. District & Sessions Judge-cum-Judge, Special Court	PS- I.T. Park
			PS-Sector-34
2	Sh. Jaibir Singh	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-cum-Judge, Special Court	PS-Sector-26
			PS -Sector-19
			PS-Mauli Jagran
	Sh. Narender	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-cum-Judge, Special Court	PS-Sector-17
3			PS-Sector-31
J			PS-Sector-11
			PS-Sarangpur
			PS-Industrial Area
4	Sh. Rajeev K. Beri	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-cum-Judge, Special Court	PS-Sector-39
			PS-Maloya
	Dr. Rajneesh		PS-Sector-3
5		Addl. District & Sessions Judge-cum-Judge, Special Court	PS-Sector-36
			PS-Sector-49
	Police Station for Rema	and Papers relating to the cases of Prevention of Corruption	n Act
Sr. No	Name Of Judicial Officer	Designation	Police Station
	Ms. Anshu Shukla	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-cum-Judge, Special Court	PS-Manimajra
1			PS-IT Park
			PS-Sector-34
2	Sh. Jaibir Singh	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-cum-Judge, Special Court	PS-Sector-26
			PS-Sector-19
			PS- Mauli Jagran
3	Sh. Narinder	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-cum-Judge, Special Court	PS-Sector-17
			PS-Sector-31
			PS-Sector-11
			PS-Sarangpur
	Sh. Rajeev K. Beri	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-cum-Judge, Special Court	PS-Industrial Area
4			PS-Sector-39
			PS-Maloya
	Dr. Rajneesh	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-cum-Judge, Special Court	PS-Sector-3
			PS-Sector-36
5			PS-Sector-49
			PS-Vigilance
	Dolice Stations regarding Erech A	Accident Information reports (AIRs), Detailed Accident Rep	orts(DARs)atc

Police_Stations

		Police_Stations	
1	Sh. Arunvir Vashista	Motor Accident Claims Tribunal Chd	PS-Sector-3
	Ms. Anshu Shukla	Motor Accident Claims Tribunal Chd	PS- Manimajra
2			PS-I.T. Park
			PS-Sector-34
	Sh. Jaibir Singh	Motor Accident Claims Tribunal Chd	PS-Sector-26
3			PS-Sector-19
			PS-Mauli Jagran
	Sh. Narender	Motor Accident Claims Tribunal Chd	PS-Sector-17
4			PS-Sector-31
			PS-Sector-11
	Sh. Rajeev K. Beri	Motor Accident Claims Tribunal Chd	PS-Industrial Area
5			PS-Sector-39
			PS-Maloya
	Dr. Rajneesh	Motor Accident Claims Tribunal Chd	PS-Sarangpur
6			PS-Sector-36
			PS-Sector-49
		Police Station wise Magistrate	
Sr. No	Name Of Judicial Officer	Designation	Police Station
	Dr. Aman Inder Singh	Chief Judicial Magistrate	PS-Sector17(Central)
			PS-Industrial Area
1			PS-Sector-3(North)
1			PS-Vigilance
			PS-NCB
			PS-GRP
2	Sh. Rahul Garg	Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Chandigarh	PS-East-26(East)
			PS-IT Park
3	Ms. Pratima Singla	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-CBI
4		Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Women
	Sh. Chetesh Gupta		PS-Sarangpur
5	Sh. Bharat	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Mauli Jagran
	Sh. Ajay	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Maloya
6			PS-Sector-49
7	Sh. Parmod Kumar	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Sector-36
8	Sh. Randeep Kumar	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Sector-34
-			PS-Sector-31
9	Sh. Karanvir Singh	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Sector-31 PS-Cyber Crime
9 10	Sh. Karanvir Singh Sh. Puneet Mohinia	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	
			PS-Cyber Crime
10	Sh. Puneet Mohinia	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Chandigarh	PS-Cyber Crime PS-Sector-39