## COURT WISE POLICE STATIONS SURENDRANAGAR DISTRICT

updated on Date: 18/12/2023

Nan	Name of Establishment :- District & Civil Court, Surendranagar		
S.N.	Name of Court	Police Station	
1	2nd Additional District & Sessions Court, Surendranagar	Offences related to POCSO Act, 2012 of all Police Station of Surendranagar District	
	3 <sup>th</sup> Additional District & Sessions Court, Surendranagar	Surendranagar ACB Police Station excluding Dhrangadhra & Limbdi Sessions Court jurisdiction.	
2		Offences related to Prevention of SC/ST Act-1989 excluding Dhrangadhra & Limbdi Sessions Court jurisdiction	
	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Surendranagar	Surendranagar City 'A' Division Police Station (with cases under the Gujarat Prohibition (Amendment) Act, 2017)	
		PGVCL Police Station, Surendranagar.	
3		Railway Police Station, Surendranagar (with cases under the Gujarat Prohibition (Amendment) Act, 2017)	
		N.C. Cases of R.P.F. Police Station, Surendranagar	
4	The 2nd Additional Sr. Civil Judge & ACJM, Surendranagar	Surendranagar City 'B' Division Police Station (with cases under the Gujarat Prohibition (Amendment) Act, 2017)	
5	The 3rd Additional Sr. Civil Judge & ACJM, Surendranagar	Jorawarnagar Police Station (with cases under the Gujarat Prohibition (Amendment) Act, 2017)	
6	The Additional Civil Judge & JMFC, Surendranagar	Mahila Police Station, Surendranagar	

Nan	Name of Establishment :- Wadhwan		
S.N.	Name of Court	Police Station	
	Principal Civil Judge & JMFC, Wadhwan	Wadhwan Police Station	
		Jorawarnagar Police Station	
1		PGVCL Police Station, Surendranagar (Juridiction of this Court only)	
		Surendranagar Railway Police Station (Juridiction of this Court only)	
		Surendranagar City 'B' Division Police Station (Juridiction of this Court)	

Name of Establishment :- Limbdi		
S.N.	Name of Court	Police Station
1	Additional District & Sessions Court, Limbdi	Offences related to ACB cases & prevention of SC/ST Act- 1989 excluding Surendranagar & Dhrangadhra Sessions Court jurisdiction

		Limbdi Police Station (Excluding Prohibition Act offences)
2	Principal Senior Civil Judge & Addl. Chief Judi. Magi., Limbdi	PGVCL Station, Surendranagar (Juridiction of this Court only)
		Surendranagar Railway Police Station (Local Juridiction of Concern Court)
3	Additional Civil Judge & JMFC, Limbdi	Panshina Police Station (Including Limbdi Police Station Prohibition Act offences)

Nan	Name of Establishment :- Dhrangadhra		
S.N.	Name of Court	Police Station	
1	Additional District & Sessions Court, Dhrangadhra	Offences related to ACB cases & prevention of SC/ST Act- 1989 excluding Surendranagar & Limbdi Sessions Court jurisdiction	
	Principal Senior Civil Judge & Addl. Chief Judi. Magistrate, Dhrangadhra	Surendranagar Railway Police Station (Juridiction of this Court only)	
		Dhrangadhra City Police Station	
2		Dhrangadhra Taluka Police Station (Excluding Dhrangadhra City Police Station & Surendranagar Railway Police Station Prohibition Act offences)	
3	Additional Senior Civil Judge & Addl. Chief Judi. Magistrate, Dhrangadhra	PGVCL Police Station, Surendranagar (Juridiction of this Court only) (Including Dhrangadhra City Police Station & Surendranagar Railway Police Station Prohibition Act offences)	

ame of Court	Police Station
rincipal Civil Judge & JMFC, huda	Chuda Police Station PGVCL Police Station, Surendranagar (Juridiction of this Court only) Surendranagar Railway Police Station (Local Juridiction of Concern Court)
	ncipal Civil Judge & JMFC, uda

Name of Establishment :- Muli		
S.N.	Name of Court	Police Station
1	Principal Civil Judge & JMFC, Muli	Muli Police Station PGVCL Police Station, Surendranagar (Juridiction of this Court only) Surendranagar Railway Police Station (Local Juridiction of Concern Court)

Nan	Name of Establishment :- Sayla		
S.N.	Name of Court	Police Station	
	1 Principal Civil Judge & JMFC, Sayla	Sayla Police Station Dhajala Police Statiom	
1		Dhajala Police Statiom PGVCL Police Station, Surendranagar (Juridiction of this Court only)	

Name of Establishment :- Chotila		
S.N.	Name of Court	Police Station
	Principal Civil Judge & JMFC, Chotila	Chotila Police Station Nani Moldi Policde Station
1		PGVCL Police Station, Surendranagar (Juridiction of this Court only)

Name of Establishment :- Thangadh		
S.N.	Name of Court	Police Station
	Principal Civil Judge & JMFC, Thangadh	Thangadh Police Station
		Sayla Police Station Only with Thangadh Taluka Revanue Area
1		Muli Police Station Only with Thangadh Taluka Revanue Area
		PGVCL Police Station, Surendranagar (Juridiction of this Court only)
		Surendranagar Railway Police Station (Local Juridiction of Concern Court)

Name of Establishment :- Patdi		
S.N.	Name of Court	Police Station
	Principal Civil Judge & JMFC, Patdi	Patdi Police Station
		Zinzuwada Police Station
1		Dasada Police Station
		Bajana Police Station
1 1		PGVCL Police Station, Surendranagar (Juridiction of this
		Court only)
		Surendranagar Railway Police Station (Local Juridiction of Concern Court)

Nan	Name of Establishment :- Lakhtar		
S.N.	Name of Court	Police Station	
		Lakhtar Police Station	
1	Lakhtar	PGVCL Police Station, Surendranagar (Juridiction of this Court only)	
		Surendranagar Railway Police Station (Local Juridiction of Concern Court)	