Information of Internal Complaint Committee of <u>District Court, Surendranagar</u>

1. Details of designated persons and member of the Internal Complaint Committee with e-mail ids and contact number:-

Sr.	Name & Designation	Committee	Contact	e-mail id
No.		Designation	Number	
1	Ms.S.RSharma	Chair	9315282042	surbhi.sharma@aij.gov.in
	Additiona Civil Judge,	Person		
	Surendranagar			
2	Ms.Umaben A. Chavda,	Member	9979381944	umachavda20469@gmail.com
	Advocate, Surendranagar			
3	Ms.Nitaben A. Thakar,	Member	8401258541	thakernita3636@gmail.com
	Advocate, Surendranagar			
4	Mr.R.B.Raol,	Member	9426213100	rajendraraol009@gmail.com
	Advocate, Surendranagar			
5	Ms.V.M.Nair,	Member	8866026336	nairvrinda1392@gmail.com
	English Steno. Gr-II,			
	Spl. POCSO Exe. Court,			
	Surendranagar			
6	Ms.B.P.Koshiya,	Member	9712069493	bhoomikoshiya3226@yahoo.
	Gujarati Steno. Gr-III,			com
	Principal Civil Court,			
	Lakhtar.	,		

2. <u>E-mail address for submitting online complaint :-</u>

Online complaint can be submitted on the email address of this Office. dcourt-srn@gujarat.gov.in

3. Relevant rules and regulation:

The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressel) Act, 2013.