District Government Pleader & Bar Association

District Governement Pleader

Sr.No	DGP/AGP Name	Place of Appointment
1	Mr.M.P.Sabhani	District Government Pleader, Surendranagar
2	Mr.N.D.Karia	Assistant Government Pleader, Surendranagar
3	Mr.R.B.Raol	Assistant Government Pleader, Surendranagar
4	Mr.P.G.Raval	Assistant Government Pleader, Surendranagar
5	Mr.P.B.Makwana	Assistant Government Pleader, Surendranagar
6	Mr.V.H.Bhatt	Assistant Government Pleader, Dhrangadhra
7	Mr.Y.J.Yagnik	Assistant Government Pleader, Limbdi
8	Mr.K.B.Shah	Assistant Government Pleader, Limbdi
9	Mr.M.B.Jyotishi	Assistant Government Pleader, Labour Court Surendranagar

District Bar Association

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Mr.Ghanshyamsinh D Zala	President, Surendranagar
2	Mr.Ravibhai R Acharya	Vice President,Surendranagar
3	Mrs.Rajashreeben J Trivedi	Vice President (Female), Surendranagar
4	Mr.Kahsyap V Shukla	Secretary
5	Mr.Mukeshbhai G Rathod	Joint Secretary