	Chief Judicial Magistrate Courts, Ahmedabad City.						
S.N	Name & Designation of P.O.	Police Station (Jurisdiction) (As on 02/07/2024)					
1.	Mr. A.N.Vora Chief Judicial Magistrate, Ahmedabad City.	Shahibaug, State CID Crime Ahmedabad City, Apprentice Act, Drugs and Cosmetic Act, Water and Pollution Act, Environment Act, Air Pollution Act, Trust Act, CRPC 410 Transfer Application, Insecticides Act-1968, Life Care and Advance Medical Directives (Living Will).					
2.	Mr. S.J.Panchal Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Ahmedabad City.	Spl.Court for Economic Offences ROC, Income Tax Act, Custom Act, DRI., Vasna, Gujarat University, The Black Money-(Undisclosed Foreign Income and Assets- and Imposition of Tax Act, 2015), Serial Bomb Blast cases.					
3.	Mr. B.P.Mahida, 30th A.C.J.M. Court No.1	Isanpur, Krishnanagar					
4.	Mr. P.N.Navin, 8th A.C.J.M. Court No.2	Madhupura, (The Gujarat Fire Prevention and Life Safety Measures Act, 2013)					
5.	Mr. P.B.Nayak, 3rd A.C.J.M. Court No.3	Shaherkotda					
6.	Ms. H.J.Brahmbhatt, 36th A.C.J.M. Court No.4	Narol, (Gomtipur <b>As on 17/10/2022)</b>					
7.	Mr. P.P.Patel, 12th A.C.J.M. Court No.5	Karanj, Ahmedabad Railway, (S.V.P.I.Airport <b>As on 17/10/2022</b> )					
8.	Mr. D.H.Khambhati, 2nd A.C.J.M. Court No.6	<ul><li>(1) I.P.C.Cases</li><li>(2) Virtual Traffic Court (Vcourt Module) to Physical Court (CISModule)</li><li>"Physical / Regular Traffic Court". (w.e.f. 01/05/2024)</li></ul>					
9.	<b>Mr. V.R.Chaudhri,</b> 22nd A.C.J.M. Court No.7	Amraiwadi, R.P.U.P.Act					
10.	<b>Dr. Rakesh Pariyani,</b> 41st A.C.J.M. Court No.8	Explosive Act.					
11.	Mr. D.C.Raval, 39th A.C.J.M. Court No.9	Naranpura,Vadaj					
12.	Mr. J.S.Shah, 11th A.C.J.M. Court No.10	Dariapur, Sabarmati River Front (East & West)					
13.	Mr. M.V.Chauhan, 23rd A.C.J.M. Court No.11	Cyber Crime, Crime Branch, Women Po.St., D.C.B.,					
14.	Mr. D.R.Joshi, 13h A.C.J.M. Court No.12	Gaikwad Haveli, Vivekanandnagar, Beggars Act, Lunatic Act, Animal Cruelty Act, (Vatva GIDC <b>As on 17/10/2022)</b>					
15.	Mr. A.G.Oza, 19th A.C.J.M. Court No.13	Meghaninagar, Khokhara.					
16.	Mr. R.A.Agrawal, 10th A.C.J.M. Court No.14	Bapunagar					
17.	<b>Mr. S.G.Chanchu,</b> 20th A.C.J.M. Court No.15	Maninagar, Rakhial, Kagdapith (As on 15/05/2023)					
18.	Mr. S.G.Dodiya, 7th A.C.J.M. Court No.16	Kalupur, Khadia, Special Operation Group (SOG), Traffic N.C., (Virtual Traffic Court "Plead Guilty")					
19.	Mr. D.J.Parmar, 4th A.C.J.M. Court No.17	Sardarnagar, Essential Comodities Act.  Naroda, PNDT Act					
20.	Ms. R.V. Raje, 25th A.C.J.M. Court No.18	Vatva					
21.	Mr. K.N.Prajapati, 5th A.C.J.M. Court No.19 Mr. D.V.Patel, 9th A.C.J.M. Court No.20	1.5.51.5					
		Odhav, Money Lending Act					
23. 24.	Mr. P.N.Goswami, 16th A.C.J.M. Court No.21  Ms. B.G.Rathod, 37th A.C.J.M. Court No.22	Sabarmati, Ranip,Ramol <b>(As on 15/05/2023)</b> Ellisbridge, Paldi, (Ghatlodia <b>As on 17/10/2022)</b>					
25.	Mr. V.A.Dhadhal, 6th A.C.J.M. Court No.23	Satellite, Vastrapur, Navarangpura, (Nikol <b>As on 17/10/2022)</b>					
26.	Ms. B.K.Jadav, 15th A.C.J.M. Court No.24	Juvenile Justice Board					
27.	Mr. M.R.Lalwani , 31st A.C.J.M. Court No.25	Shahpur, Danilimda					
	,						
28.	Mr. D.N.Dharani, 26th A.C.J.M. Court No.26   Health & Sanitation Mobile Court.  Negotiable Instrument Act Courts						
1.	Mr. B.H.Gandhi, 14th A.C.J.M. Court No.27	Nikol					
2.	Mr. S.R.Multani, 34th A.C.J.M. Court No.28	Finance Co. & Bank and Naranpura, Vadaj Police Station. (w.e.f. 01.07.2024)					
3.	Mr. S.S.Parikh, 32nd A.C.J.M. Court No.29	Gaikwad Haveli, Satellite, Gomtipur, Vastrapur, Sardarnagar, S.V.P.I.Airport, Dariapur, Khokhara, Vasna					
4.	Mr. K.B.Vaghela, 33rd A.C.J.M. Court No.30	Finance Co. & Bank and Kagdapith, G.I.D.C.Vatva, Vatva, Danilimda, Ramol Police Station (w.e.f. 01.07.2024)					
5.	Mr. S.R.Sangani, 24th A.C.J.M. Court No.31	Finance Co. & Bank					
6.	Mr. K.A.Patel, 27th A.C.J.M. Court No.32	Khadia, Krishnanagar, Sabarmati, Shahibaug, Bapunagar, Isanpur, Ranip					
7.	Mr. B. Chandham 19th A. C. J.M. Court No. 33	Gujarat University, Kalupur, Ellisbridge, shahpur, Paldi					
8. 9.	Mr. P.J.Chaudhary, 18th A.C.J.M. Court No.34 Mr. G.P.Bhoi, 38th A.C.J.M. Court No.35	Ghatlodia, Rakhial Navarangpura					
10.	Ms. A.J.Makwana, 17th A.C.J.M. Court No.36	Shaherkotda, Meghaninagar, Odhav					
11.	Mr. H.D.Patel, 28th A.C.J.M. Court No.37	Finance Co. & Bank and Vivekanandnagar, Narol, Amraiwadi, Maninagar, Madhupura Police Station (w.e.f. 01.07.2024)					
12.	2. <b>Mr. Rajender Singh,</b> 29th A.C.J.M. Court No.38 Naroda,Karanj						
1	Mr. D.J.Parmar, 35th A.C.J.M. Court No.39	Prohibition Courts  Kagdapith, Isanpur, Krishnanagar, Rakhial, Sardarnagar, Shahpur, Danilimda					
2	Mr. Vipinkumar Bansal, 40th A.C.J.M. Court	Prohibition part (Prohibition Cases) <b>(As on 01/06/2024)</b> Gomtipur, Meghaninagar, Khokhara, Naroda, Odhav, Nikol, Ramol Prohibition					
	No.40	part (Prohibition Cases) (As on 01/06/2024)					