## **JUDICIAL OFFICERS** Name of the Establishment :- District Court, Vadodara. **Present Post** Sr. No. Judge **Judge Designation** VADODARA MR.J.L.ODEDRA PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE VADODARA 2 MRS.M.D.PANDEY 3RD ADDL DISTRICT JUDGE 3 MRS.PRIYANKA AGRAWAL 4TH ADDL DISTRICT JUDGE VADODARA 4 MR.M.M.SAIYED 5TH ADDL DISTRICT JUDGE VADODARA 5 MR.S.B.MANSURI 6TH ADDL DISTRICT JUDGE VADODARA MR.R.H.PRAJAPATI VADODARA 6 8TH ADDL DISTRICT JUDGE 7 MR.N.P.RADIA VADODARA 9TH ADDL DISTRICT JUDGE MR.R.B.ETALIYA 11TH ADDL DISTRICT JUDGE VADODARA 8 9 MS.B.R.RAJPUT 12TH ADDL DISTRICT JUDGE VADODARA Name of the Establishment :- SMALL CAUSE COURT VADODARA **Judge Designation Present Post** Sr. No. Judge VADODARA MR.J.N.PATEL JUDGE, SMALL CAUSE COURT MS.S.P.PATEL VADODARA 2 ADDL. JUDGE, SMALL CAUSE COURT 3 MR.A..PANDEY ADDL. JUDGE, SMALL CAUSE COURT VADODARA Name of the Establishment :- CIVIL COURT, VADODARA. Sr. No. **Present Post Judge Designation** Judge MR.J.J.BHATT PRINCIPAL SENIOR CIVIL JUDGE VADODARA 1 2 MS. A.S.SHAIKH CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE VADODARA 3 MRS. S.P.DULERA 2ND ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. VADODARA 4 MR. P.M.SHAH 3RD ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. VADODARA MR.B.R.VAGHELA 4TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. VADODARA 5 MS.J.A.PARMAR 5TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. VADODARA 6 7 MS.K.D.PARMAR 6TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. VADODARA VADODARA 7TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. 8 MR. K.B.RATHOD 9 DR. R.N.KARNANI 8TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. VADODARA VADODARA 10 MR.J.A.PATEL 9TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. MR.B.V.VASAVA 10TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. VADODARA 11 12 MR.R.R.MISTRY 11TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. VADODARA MR.B.S.RANA 12TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. VADODARA 13 MR.V.S.PATEL 13TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. VADODARA 14 15 MS. R.M.SHAIKH 14TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. VADODARA MR.K.M.AHIR 15TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. VADODARA 16 17 MR.D.M.RATHOD 16TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. VADODARA

17TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M.

VADODARA

18

MR.A.A.SHAIKH

	Name of the Establishment :- CIVIL COURT, VADODARA.				
Sr. No.	Judge	Judge Designation	<b>Present Post</b>		
19	MS.U.M.AHIR	18TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M.	VADODARA		
20	MR.M.M.QURESHI	19TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M.	VADODARA		
21	MR.R.K.TRIVEDI	20TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M.	VADODARA		
22	MR.A.H.DAVE	21ST ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M.	VADODARA		
23	MR.B.K.RAVAL	22ND ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M.	VADODARA		
24	MR.PUSHPENDRASINGH RATHORE	JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, FIRST CLASS	VADODARA		
25	MR.D.MITTAL	JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, FIRST CLASS	VADODARA		
26	MR.N.K.YADAV	JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, FIRST CLASS	VADODARA		
27	MS.F.N.SOLANKI	JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, FIRST CLASS	VADODARA		
28	MS.RICHA AGRAWAL	JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, FIRST CLASS (MUNI.)	VADODARA		
29	MR.N.J.KOTHARI	JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, FIRST CLASS (TRAFFIC)	VADODARA		
30	MS.S.D.KAPADIA	ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	VADODARA		
31	MR.B.M.RAJ	2ND ADDI CIVIL JUDGE & J.M.F.C	VADODARA		
32	MR.H.K.DASANI	3RD ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC (Mobile court for speedy disposal of Health & Sanitation Cases)	VADODARA		
33	MS.SAUMYA RAI	4TH ADDL. CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	VADODARA		
34	MS.D.M.SHETH	5TH ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	VADODARA		
35	MR.A.K.SHAH	6TH ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	VADODARA		
36	MS.L.I.SINGH	7TH ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	VADODARA		
37	MR.D.V.VYAS	8TH ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	VADODARA		
38	MR.A.M.MEHTA	9TH ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	VADODARA		
39	MS.A.S.MEMON	10TH ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	VADODARA		
40	MS.J.S.TRIVEDI	11TH ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	VADODARA		
41	MR. RAHUL SACHDEVA	12TH ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	VADODARA		
42	MS.N.B.SHARMA	13TH ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	VADODARA		
43	MR.P.N.JADEJA	14TH ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	VADODARA		
44	MS. S.R.AHUJA	15TH ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	VADODARA		
45	MR.V.N.PATEL	16TH ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	VADODARA		
46	MS. KAAJAL RAJESH CHAND	17TH ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	VADODARA		

Name of the Establishment :- CIVIL COURT, PADRA.					
Sr. No.	Judge	Judge Designation	<b>Present Post</b>		
1	DR.M.S.PANDE	PRICIPAL SR.CIVIL JUDGE & ACJM	PADRA		
2	MR.Z.N.MUNSHI	ADDL SR. CIVIL JUDGE & ACJM	PADRA		
3	MR.H.P.RAVAL	2ND ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & ACJM	PADRA		

Name of the Establishment :- ADDITIONAL DISTRICT COURT, SAVLI.					
Sr. No.	Judge	Judge Designation	<b>Present Post</b>		
1	MR.J.A.THAKKAR	ADDL DISTRICT JUDGE	SAVLI		
2	MR.M.S.BAQUI	10TH ADDL DISTRICT JUDGE	SAVLI		

	Name of the Establishment :- CIVIL COURT, SAVLI.					
Sr. No.	Judge	Judge Designation	<b>Present Post</b>			
1	MR. V.K.SOLANKI	PRINCIPAL SR CIVIL JUDGE & ACJM	SAVLI			
2	MS.M.M.SAIYED	ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	SAVLI			
3	MS.P.RATHORE	2ND ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	SAVLI			
			1			
	Name of the Establi	ishment :- CIVIL COURT, DESAR.				
Sr. No.	Judge	Judge Designation	<b>Present Post</b>			
1	MR.S.M.MISHRA	PRINCIPAL CIVIL JUDGE	DESAR			
		A D D I M O D A D A D A D A D A D A D A D A D A D				
		ADDITIONAL DISTRICT COURT,DABH				
Sr. No.	Judge	Judge Designation	<b>Present Post</b>			
1	MR.H.G.VAGHELA	2ND ADDL DISTRICT JUDGE	DABHOI			
	Name of the Establis	shment :- CIVIL COURT, DABHOI.				
Sr. No.	Judge	Judge Designation	Present Post			
	MRS.N.A.CHOKSI	PRINCIPAL SR CIVIL JUDGE	DABHOI			
2	MS.K.S.KHANNA	ADDL CIVIL JUDGE	DABHOI			
	Name of the Establishment :- A	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT COURT,KARJA	AN.			
Sr. No.	Judge	Judge Designation	<b>Present Post</b>			
1	MR.R.S.PURANI	7TH ADDL DISTRICT JUDGE	KARJAN			
			1			
	Name of the Establis	shment :- CIVIL COURT, KARJAN.				
Sr. No.	Judge	Judge Designation	<b>Present Post</b>			
1	MR.D.A.PAREKH	PRINCIPAL SR CIVIL JUDGE	KARJAN			
2	H.M.VAISHNAV	ADDL CIVIL JUDGE	KARJAN			
	N. CALEALI	· I A COURT COURT COURT				
G 31		ishment :- CIVIL COURT, SINOR.				
Sr. No.	Judge	Judge Designation	<b>Present Post</b>			
1	MS.V.S.BAJAJ	PRINCIPAL CIVIL JUDGE	SINOR			
	Name of the Establish	ment :- CIVIL COURT, WAGHODIA.				
Sr. No.	Judge	Judge Designation	Present Post			
	MR.MOHIT SHARMA	PRINCIPAL CIVIL JUDGE	WAGHODIA			
	MR. P.R.CHAMPAVAT	ADDL CIVIL JUDGE	WAGHODIA			
	WIN I MUHAMI AVAI	ADDE CIVIE GODGE	MAGIIODIA			
	Name of the Establishment :- FAMILY COURT, VADODARA.					
Sr. No.	Judge	Judge Designation	<b>Present Post</b>			
1	MS.M.M.PATEL	PRINCIPAL JUDGE. FAMILY COURT	VADODARA			
2	MR.A.M.VAISHNAV	JUDGE. FAMILY COURT	VADODARA			
3	MS.B.H.SOMANI	JUDGE. FAMILY COURT	VADODARA			
4	MS.J.R.DODIYA	JUDGE. FAMILY COURT	VADODARA			
5	MR.P.H.SINGH	JUDGE. FAMILY COURT	VADODARA			