## **JUDICIAL OFFICERS** Name of the Establishment :- District Court, Vadodara. **Present Post** Sr. No. Judge **Judge Designation** VADODARA MR.J.L.ODEDRA PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE VADODARA 2 MRS.M.D.PANDEY 3RD ADDL DISTRICT JUDGE 3 MRS.PRIYANKA AGRAWAL 4TH ADDL DISTRICT JUDGE VADODARA 4 MR.M.M.SAIYED 5TH ADDL DISTRICT JUDGE VADODARA 5 MR.S.B.MANSURI 6TH ADDL DISTRICT JUDGE VADODARA MR.R.H.PRAJAPATI 6 8TH ADDL DISTRICT JUDGE VADODARA 7 MR.N.P.RADIA VADODARA 9TH ADDL DISTRICT JUDGE MR.R.B.ETALIYA 10TH ADDL DISTRICT JUDGE VADODARA 8 9 MS.B.R.RAJPUT 11TH ADDL DISTRICT JUDGE VADODARA 10 MR. ATUL S. PATIL 12TH ADDL DISTRICT JUDGE VADODARA Name of the Establishment :- SMALL CAUSE COURT VADODARA Sr. No. **Present Post** Judge **Judge Designation** MR.J.N.PATEL VADODARA 1 JUDGE, SMALL CAUSE COURT 2 MS.S.P.PATEL ADDL. JUDGE, SMALL CAUSE COURT VADODARA 3 MR.A..PANDEY ADDL. JUDGE, SMALL CAUSE COURT VADODARA Name of the Establishment:- CIVIL COURT, VADODARA. Sr. No. Judge **Judge Designation Present Post** 1 MS.J.R.DODIYA PRINCIPAL SENIOR CIVIL JUDGE VADODARA MR.M.S.BAQUI CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE VADODARA 3 MR.ATULKUMAR R.PATEL 2ND ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. VADODARA MR.J.J.BHATT 3RD ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. VADODARA 4 5 MS. A.S.SHAIKH 4TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. VADODARA MRS. S.P.DULERA 5TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. VADODARA 6 MR. P.M.SHAH VADODARA 7 6TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. 8 MR.B.R.VAGHELA 7TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. VADODARA VADODARA 9 MS.J.A.PARMAR 8TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. 10 MS.K.D.PARMAR 9TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. VADODARA 11 MR. K.B.RATHOD 10TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. VADODARA DR. R.N.KARNANI 11TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. VADODARA 12 MR. V.K.SOLANKI 12TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. VADODARA 13 MR.J.A.PATEL 13TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. VADODARA 14 MR.B.V.VASAVA 14TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. VADODARA 15 MR.R.R.MISTRY 15TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. VADODARA 16 17 MR.B.S.RANA 16TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. VADODARA 18 MR.V.S.PATEL 17TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M. VADODARA

	Name of the Establishment :- CIVIL COURT, VADODARA.				
Sr. No.	Judge	Judge Designation	<b>Present Post</b>		
19	MS. R.M.SHAIKH	18TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M.	VADODARA		
20	MR.K.M.AHIR	19TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M.	VADODARA		
21	MR.D.M.RATHOD	20TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M.	VADODARA		
22	MR.A.A.SHAIKH	21ST ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M.	VADODARA		
23	MS.U.M.AHIR	22ND ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M.	VADODARA		
24	MR.M.M.QURESHI	23RD ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M.	VADODARA		
25	MR.R.K.TRIVEDI	24TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M.	VADODARA		
26	MR.A.H.DAVE	25TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M.	VADODARA		
27	MR.B.K.RAVAL	26TH ADDL. SR. CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M.	VADODARA		
28	MR.PUSHPENDRASINGH RATHORE	JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, FIRST CLASS	VADODARA		
29	MR.D.MITTAL	JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, FIRST CLASS	VADODARA		
30	MR.N.K.YADAV	JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, FIRST CLASS	VADODARA		
31	MS.F.N.SOLANKI	JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, FIRST CLASS	VADODARA		
32	MS.RICHA AGRAWAL	JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, FIRST CLASS (MUNI.)	VADODARA		
33	MR.N.J.KOTHARI	JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, FIRST CLASS (TRAFFIC)	VADODARA		
34	MS.S.D.KAPADIA	ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	VADODARA		
35	MR.B.M.RAJ	2ND ADDI CIVIL JUDGE & J.M.F.C	VADODARA		
36	MR.H.K.DASANI	3RD ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC (Mobile court for speedy disposal of Health & Sanitation Cases)	VADODARA		
37	MS.SAUMYA RAI	4TH ADDL. CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	VADODARA		
38	MS.D.M.SHETH	5TH ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	VADODARA		
39	MR.A.K.SHAH	6TH ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	VADODARA		
40	MS.L.I.SINGH	7TH ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	VADODARA		
41	MR.D.V.VYAS	8TH ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	VADODARA		
42	MR.A.M.MEHTA	9TH ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	VADODARA		
43	MS.A.S.MEMON	10TH ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	VADODARA		
44	MS.J.S.TRIVEDI	11TH ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	VADODARA		
45	MR. RAHUL SACHDEVA	12TH ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	VADODARA		
46	MS.N.B.SHARMA	13TH ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	VADODARA		
47	MR.P.N.JADEJA	14TH ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	VADODARA		
48	MS. S.R.AHUJA	15TH ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	VADODARA		
49	MR.V.N.PATEL	16TH ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	VADODARA		
50	MS. KAAJAL RAJESH CHAND	17TH ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	VADODARA		

Name of the Establishment :- CIVIL COURT, PADRA.						
Sr. No.	Judge	Judge Designation	<b>Present Post</b>			
1	DR.M.S.PANDE	PRICIPAL SR.CIVIL JUDGE & ACJM	PADRA			
2	MR.Z.N.MUNSHI	ADDL SR. CIVIL JUDGE & ACJM	PADRA			
3	MR.H.P.RAVAL	2ND ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & ACJM	PADRA			

Name of the Establishment :- ADDITIONAL DISTRICT COURT, SAVLI.					
Sr. No.	Judge	Judge Designation	<b>Present Post</b>		
1	MR.J.A.THAKKAR	ADDL DISTRICT JUDGE	SAVLI		

	Name of the Establishment :- CIVIL COURT, SAVLI.					
Sr. No.	Judge	Judge Designation	<b>Present Post</b>			
1	MR.B.M.PRAJAPATI	PRINCIPAL SR CIVIL JUDGE & ACJM	SAVLI			
2	MS.M.M.SAIYED	ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	SAVLI			
3	MS.P.RATHORE	2ND ADDL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	SAVLI			
	Name of the Establish	Shows A. CIVII COURT DECAR	•			
Sr. No.		ishment :- CIVIL COURT, DESAR.	Present Post			
	Judge MR.S.M.MISHRA	Judge Designation PRINCIPAL CIVIL JUDGE	DESAR			
1	WR.S.M.WISHKA	PRINCIPAL CIVIL JUDGE	DESAR			
	Name of the Establishment :	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT COURT,DABI	IOI.			
Sr. No.	Judge	Judge Designation	<b>Present Post</b>			
1	MR.H.G.VAGHELA	2ND ADDL DISTRICT JUDGE	DABHOI			
	Name of the Establis	shment :- CIVIL COURT, DABHOI.				
Sr. No.	Judge	Judge Designation	Present Post			
	MRS.N.A.CHOKSI	PRINCIPAL SR CIVIL JUDGE	DABHOI			
	MS.K.S.KHANNA	ADDL CIVIL JUDGE	DABHOI			
		FIDEL CIVIL VOLUME	<i>D.</i> 131101			
	Name of the Establishment :- A	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT COURT,KARJ	JAN.			
Sr. No.	Judge	Judge Designation	<b>Present Post</b>			
1	MR.R.S.PURANI	7TH ADDL DISTRICT JUDGE	KARJAN			
	Name of the Establis	shment :- CIVIL COURT, KARJAN.				
Sr. No.	Judge	Judge Designation	<b>Present Post</b>			
1	MR.D.A.PAREKH	PRINCIPAL SR CIVIL JUDGE	KARJAN			
2	H.M.VAISHNAV	ADDL CIVIL JUDGE	KARJAN			
G. N.		ishment :- CIVIL COURT, SINOR.	D (D)			
Sr. No.	Judge	Judge Designation	Present Post			
1	MS.V.S.BAJAJ	PRINCIPAL CIVIL JUDGE	SINOR			
	Name of the Establish	ment :- CIVIL COURT, WAGHODIA.				
Sr. No.	Judge	Judge Designation	<b>Present Post</b>			
1	MR.MOHIT SHARMA	PRINCIPAL CIVIL JUDGE	WAGHODIA			
2	MR. P.R.CHAMPAVAT	ADDL CIVIL JUDGE	WAGHODIA			
Nonce of the Establishment - EAMILY COURT WARDINARY						
Sr. No.	Judge	ent :- FAMILY COURT, VADODARA.  Judge Designation	Present Post			
	MRS.M.R.SHAH	JUDGE. FAMILY COURT	VADODARA			
	MR.A.M.VAISHNAV	JUDGE. FAMILY COURT	VADODARA			
	MS.B.H.SOMANI	JUDGE. FAMILY COURT	VADODARA			