#### E-MAIL IDS AND CONTACT NUMBER OF INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEES

(The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013)

#### Internal Complaints Committee – District Court Complex, Vadodara Headquarter (Notification No.Adm.Spl-113/1386 of 2023, dated 19/06/2023)

	(Notification No.Adm.Spl-113/1386 of 2023, dated 19/06/2023)					
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Contact Number	Email-ID		
1.	Mrs. M. D. Pandey,  3 <sup>rd</sup> Additional District & Sessions Judge, Vadodara	Chairperson	0265-2305455, 503			
2.	Ms. B. R. Rajput, 11 <sup>th</sup> Additional District & Sessions Judge, Vadodara	Member	0265-2305455, 618			
3.	Ms. J. R. Dodiya, Principal Senior Civil Judge, Vadodara	Member	0265-2305455, 703			
4.	Mrs. S. P. Dulera, 5 <sup>th</sup> Additional Senior Civil Judge & ACJM, Vadodara	Member	0265-2305455, 515			
5.	Ms. S. P. Patel, Additional Judge, Small Causes Court, Vadodara	Member	0265-2305455, 809	icc.dcourtvadodara@gmail.com		
6.	Ms. N. B. Sharma, 13 <sup>th</sup> Additional Civil Judge & JMFC, Vadodara	Member	0265-2305455, 848			
7.	Ms. Bhavnaben I. Trivedi, Assistant Public Prosecutor, Vadodara	Member	9428197997			
8.	Mrs. M. N. Desai, Bench Clerk, Grade-I, 8 <sup>th</sup> Additional District Court, Vadodara	Member Secretary	0265-2305455 <i>,</i> 559			
9.	Mrs. Renu D. Gaur Advocate, Baroda Bar Association, Vadodara	Member	8200288258			

## Internal Complaints Committee – Additional District Court & Taluka Court, Savli (Notification No.Adm.Spl-113/1309 of 2023, dated 09/06/2023)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Contact Number	Email-ID
1.	Ms. M. M. Saiyed, Additional Civil Judge & JMFC, Savli	Chairperson	02667 -222338	
2.	Ms. Pooja Rathore 2 <sup>nd</sup> Additional Civil Judge & JMFC, Savli	Member	02667 -222338	
3.	Mrs. F. M. Sanchawala, Bench Clerk, Gr-I, Additional District Court, Savli	Member Secretary	02667 – 222338	
4.	Ms. Nikitaben M. Patel, Advocate, Savli Bar Association	Member	9712868330	icc.savlicourt@gmail.com
5.	Ms. Upasanaben Patel  Mukhya Sevika, Child Development Project Office, Savli	Member	7227981384	
6.	<b>Ms. Vinaben B. Baria,</b> Peon, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Savli	Member	02667 -222338	

#### Internal Complaints Committee – Additional District Court & Taluka Court, Dabhoi (Notification No.Adm.Spl-113/1389 of 2023, dated 19/06/2023)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Contact Number	Email-ID
1.	Mrs. N. A. Choksi Principal Senior Civil Judge, Dabhoi	Chairperson	02663 – 299401	
2.	Mrs. K. S. Khanna Additional Civil Judge &JMFC, Dabhoi	Member	02663 – 299401	
3.	Ms. R. S. Padmnabhan English Stenographer, GrIII, Principal Senior Civil Court, Dabhoi	Member Secretary	02663 – 299401	
4.	Ms. A. B. Bochattar Gujarati Stenographer, GrIII,  2 <sup>nd</sup> Additional District Court, Dabhoi	Member	02663- 256402	icc.dabhoicourt@gmail.com
5.	Ms. H. N. Parmar, Gujarati Stenographer, GrIII, Additional Civil Court, Dabhoi	Member	02663 – 299401	
6.	Mrs. M. Y. Kanojiya Advocate, Dabhoi Bar Association	Member	7383743331	
7.	Mrs. S. V. Vasava, Assistant, Taluka Legal Services Committee, Dabhoi	Member	02663 – 299401	

#### Internal Complaints Committee – Additional District Court & Taluka Court, Karjan (Notification No.Adm.Spl-113/1350 of 2023, dated 15/06/2023)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Contact Number	Email-ID
1.	Mr. R. S. Purani 7 <sup>th</sup> Additional District & Session Judge, Karjan at Vadodara	Chairperson	02666-299039	
2.	Mr. D. A. Parekh Principal Senior Civil Judge, Karjan	Member	02666-232001	
3.	Mrs. S. A. Kulkarni, Nazir, Additional District Court, Karjan	Member Secretary	02666-299039	icc.karjan@gmail.com
4.	Ms. Niruben V. Patel Advocate, Karjan Bar Association	Member	9825823394	
5.	Ms. Parulben A. Panchal N. G. O. Worker	Member	-	

# Internal Complaints Committee – Taluka Court, Padra (Notification No.Adm.Spl-113/1387 of 2023, dated 19/06/2023)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Contact Number	Email-ID
1.	Mr. Z. N. Munshi, Principal Senior Civil Judge, Padra	Chairperson	02662- 223250	
2.	Mr. S. R. Bateriwala, Additional Senior Civil Judge & ACJM, Padra	Member	02662- 223250	
3.	Ms. V. S. Ruikar, Gujarati Stenographer, GrIII, Additional Senior Civil Court, Padra	Member Secretary	02662- 223250	icc.padracourt@gmail.com
4.	Mrs. G. S. Purohit, Advocate, Padra Bar Association	Member	8320182641	
5.	Ms. M. A. Dholitar, Peon, Additional Senior Civil Court, Padra	Member	02662- 223250	

# Internal Complaints Committee – Taluka Court, Sinor (Notification No.Adm.Spl-113/1391 of 2023, dated 19/06/2023)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Contact Number	Email-ID
1.	Ms. V. S. Bajaj, Principal Civil Judge & JMFC, Sinor	Chairperson	02666- 264380	
2.	Mr. H. N. Joshi, Registrar, Principal Civil Court, Sinor	Member Secretary	02666- 264380	
3.	Mr. A. B. Desai, Assistant, Principal Civil Court, Sinor	Member	02666- 264380	icc.sinorcourt@gmail.com
4.	Mrs. S. H. Pathan, Advocate, Sinor Bar Association	Member	9104456110	
5.	Mrs. H. T. Patel, Advocate, Sinor Bar Association	Member	9909414603	

## Internal Complaints Committee – Taluka Court, Desar (Notification No.Adm.Spl-113/1390 of 2023, dated 19/06/2023)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Contact Number	Email-ID
1.	Mr. C. K. Nayak, Principal Civil Judge & JMFC, Desar	Chairperson	02667 – 235200	
2.	Ms. J. U. Shaikh, Assistant Public Prosecutor, Desar	Member	02667 – 235200	
3.	Mr. R. S. Vanikar Registrar, Principal Civil Court, Desar	Member Secretary	02667 – 235200	icc.desarcourt@gmail.com
4.	Mrs. P. C. Shah, Sr. Advocate, Desar Bar Association	Member	9427060458	
5.	Mrs. T. K. Shah Advocate, Desar Bar Association	Member	8156053965	

## Internal Complaints Committee – Taluka Court, Waghodia (Notification No.Adm.Spl-113/1388 of 2023, dated 19/06/2023)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Contact Number	Email-ID
1.	Mr. Mohit Sharma, Principal Civil Judge & JMFC, Waghodia	Chairperson	02668 – 262027	icc.waghodiacourt@gmail.com
2.	Ms. S. M. Dave, Assistant Public Prosecutor, Waghodia	Member	9427506875	
3.	Mrs. M. N. Joshi, Registrar, Principal Civil Court, Waghodia	Member Secretary	02668 – 262027	
4.	Ms. S. J. Vasava, Advocate, Waghodia Bar Association	Member	9714913937	
5.	Mrs. P. M. Parmar, Assistant, Principal Civil Court, Waghodia	Member	02668 – 262027	
6.	Ms. R. P. Rathod, Peon, Principal Civil Court, Waghodia	Member	02668 – 262027	