Sl No.	Name of Ld. MM	Room No.	Jurisdiction
1	Sh. Siddhartha Malik, CMM	38	DBG Road, Old & Fresh cases of Crime Branch, SARFAESI Act 2002, Spl. Task Force, Official Secrets, IPR (Copy Rights Act, Patents Act etc.), Delhi Prevention of Defacement of Property Act, 2007, U/s 195 r/w Section 340 Cr.P.C. made by the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India & High Court of Delhi & EOW
2	Ms. Rajani Ranga, ACMM-01	366	Pahar Ganj
3	Sh. Anurag Dass, ACMM-02	296A	Hauz Qazi, NDRS and Bara Hindu Rao, designated court of forged / fake ST Certificate, RMD (ODRS) &Gulabi Bagh
4	Sh. Anurag Thakur, ACMM-Spl. Act	361-A	Special Acts (i.e. Companies Act, SEBI, Income Tax Act, Designation Court of Delhi Pollution Control Committee -DPCC, Environment Act 1986 etc) & Wild Lice Act
5	Ms. Pragati , MM-01	180	Maurice Nagar, Karol Bagh & Prasad Nagar, MCD DDA, Immoral Traffic (Prevention Act) 1956 & Jama Masjid
6	Sh. Apoorv Gupta, MM-02	26	Timarpur, Immoral Traffic (Prevention Act) 1956 and Traffic Challans of Subzi Mandi Circle abolished)
7	Sh. Vinod Kumar, MM-03	150	Rajender Nagar, I.P. Estate, old cases of Immora Traffic (Prevention Act) 1956 of North Distric &Traffic Circle- Timarpur
8	Ms. Neha Mittal, MM-04	37	Hazrat Nizamuddin (Railway), Sarai Rohilla, SPCA + Seed Act Traffic Challans of Civil Line Circle
9	Sh. Gaurav Sharma, MM-05	241	Nabi Karim, Darya Ganj, Roop Nagar and Traffic Challans of Kotwali Circle
10	Sh. Shivli Talwar MM-06	247	Sadar Bazar & Civil Lines Traffic Challns of Sarai Rohilla Circle
11	Sh. Chatinder Singh, MM-07	32	Subzi Mandi, Sarai Rohilla Railway Station, Delh Cantt. Railway Station, RPF, Kashmere Gate Wazirabad and Traffic Challans of Sadar Baza Circle
12	Ms. Meena Chauhan, MM-08	273	Kamla Market, Kotwali & Chandni Mahal
13	Sh. Mayank Aggarwal, MM-08	286	Burari, Kashmere Gate Metro Station and Lahor Gate
14	Ms. Neha Kheria, MM (Mahila Court- 01	343	<u>MAHILA COURT</u> Chandni Mahal, Jama Masjid, Hauz Qazi, Kaml Market, Nabi Karim, Rajinder Nagar, Darya Ganj &I.P. Estate
15	Ms. Divyashree Raina, MM (Mahila Court-02)	273	<u>MAHILA COURT</u> Lahori Gate, Sarai Rohilla, Gulabi Bagh (Prataj Nagar), Kotwali (Chandni Chowk), Maurice Nagaj Bara Hindu Rao &Sadar Bazar
16	Ms. Reetika Jain, MM (Mahila Court)-03	149	<u>MAHILA COURT</u> Subzi Mandi, Timarpur, Kashmere Gate, Burar Kashmere Gate Metro Station, Subzi Mano Railway Station, Wazirabad, Sarai Rohilla Railwa Station and Delhi Cantt. Railway Station
17	Ms. Jyoti Maheshwari, MM, Mahila Court-04	288	DGB Road, Paharganj, Karol Bagh, Prasad Naga ODRS, NDRS, Hazrat Nizamuddin Railwa Station,

•

•

.

.

*

.

			Roop Nagar &Civil Lines
18	Ms. Bhujali, MM (NI Act)-01	201 CBA- II	Designated NI Act Court
19	Ms. Neha Gotal, MM (NI Act)-02	203 CBA- II	Designated NI Act Court
20	Ms. Katayayini Sharma Kandwal, MM (NI Act)-03	202, CBA-II	Designated NI Act Court
21	Sh. Robinjeet Singh, MM (NI Act-04)	1 CBA-1	Designated NI Act Court
22	Ms. Sakshi Jaiswal, MM NI Act-05	2 CBA-I	Designated NI Act Court
23	Ms. Visvesh, MM NI Act-06	1 CBA-II	Designated NI Act Court
25	Ms. Naina Gupta, MM (NI Act) Court-01	182	NI Act Digital Court- Digital Court
26	Ms. Manya, MM (NI Act) Digital Court-02	182	NI Act Digital Court-Digital Court
27	Sh. Raj Kumar Singh, MM (NI Act) Digital Court-03	182	NI Act Digital Court- Digital Court
28	Ms. Shruti Sharma, MM (Virtual Traffic Court)-01	CBA-II	Virtual Court-Traffic Challans
29	Sh. Sunil Khatri, MM (Virtual Traffic Court)-02	CBA-II	Virtual Court-Traffic Challans
30	Ms. Arjinder Kaur, MM (Virtual Traffic Court)-03	CBA-II	Virtual Court-Traffic Challans
31	Ms. Richika Tyagi	CBA-II	Virtual Court-Traffic Challans
32	Ms. Divya Gupta, MM (Virtual Traffic Court)-05	CBA-II	Virtual Court-Traffic Challans
33	Ms. Neetu Sharma, MM (Virtual Traffic Court)-06	CBA-II	Virtual Court-Traffic Challans
34	Ms. Tista Shah MM, (Virtual Traffic Court)-07	CBA-II	Virtual Court-Traffic Challans
35	Sh. Azad Sehrawat MM (Virtual Traffic Court)-08	CBA-II	Virtual Court-Traffic Challans
36	Sh. Mohit Sharma, Pr. Magistrate, JJB- I	Kingsway Camp	Juvenile Justice Board-I
37	Ms. Neha Gupta Singh, Pr. Magistrate, JJB-II	Delhi Gate	Juvenile Justice Board-II
38	Ms. Sonam Gupta, Pr. Magistrate, JJB-III	Kingsway Camp	Juvenile Justice Board-III
39.	Sh. Rinku Jain, MM	ODRS	Spl Railway Magistrate
40	Ms. Sheetal Rani, MM (Reliever)		

.

Ĭ

•

·

•