OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE-CUM-SPECIAL JUDGE (PC ACT) (CBI) ROUSE AVENUE DISTRICT COURTS, NEW DELHI

AMENDED DUTY ROSTER FOR PHYSICAL COURT HEARING FOR THE MONTH OF JANUARY, 2021

Pursuant to the Order No.35/RG/DHC/2021 dated 14.01.2021 of Ld. Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi and in continuation of this office orders No.Power Gaz/RADC/2020/E-24615-702 & No.Power Gaz/RADC/2020/E-24844-931 dated 21.12.2020, the following Ld. Judicial Officers under the Group 1 & 2 are requested to hold Physical Courts on the dates mentioned against their names w.e.f. 18th January, 2021 at Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi:-

S. NO.	DATE	JURISDICTION	NAME OF OFFICER	DESIGNATION	COURT NO.	FLOOR	WING
1	18.01.2021 21.01.2021 23.01.2021 27.01.2021 29.01.2021	PC ACT	Sh. Vimal Kumar Yadav	Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	601	6 th	North
2			Ms. Santosh Snehi Mann	Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	501	5 th	North
3			Sh. Bharat Parashar	Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	608	6 th	South
4			Sh. Arun Bhardwaj	Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	605	6 th	North
5			Sh. Arvind Kumar	Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	503	5 th	North
6			Sh. Sanjay Garg-II	Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	403	4 th	North
7			Sh. Virender Bhatt	Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	508	5 th	South
8			Sh. Rakesh Kr. Sharma	Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	606	6 th	South
9			Sh. Sanjeev Aggarwal	Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	602	6 th	South
10			Sh. Chandra Shekhar	Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	404	4 th	South
11			Sh. Anurag Sain	Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	504	5 th	South
12			Sh. Dig Vinay Singh	Spl. Judge (PC Act) (ACB)	204	2^{nd}	South
13		MP/MLA	Sh. Vikas Dhull	Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	510	5 th	West
14		INDUSTRIAL TRIBUNAL	Sh. Rajiv Mehra	Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal	302	3 rd	South
15		LABOUR COURT	Sh. Pawan Kumar Matto	Presiding Officer, Labour Court	304	3 rd	South
16			Sh. Ramesh Kumar-II	Presiding Officer, Labour Court	305	3 rd	North
17		СММ	Ms. Ambika Singh	Chief Metropolitan Magistrate	201	2 nd	North
18			Sh. Ravindra Kumar Pandey	ACMM-01 (MP/MLA)	203	2 nd	North
19			Sh. Sachin Gupta	ACMM-03(MP/MLA)	409	4 th	West

<u>Group-1</u>

Group-2

S. NO.	DATE	JURISDICTION	NAME OF OFFICER	DESIGNATION	COURT NO.	FLOOR	WING
1	19.01.2021 22.01.2021 25.01.2021 28.01.2021 30.01.2021	PC ACT	Ms. Nirja Bhatia	Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	603	6 th	North
2			Sh. Anil Kumar Sisodia	Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	607	6 th	North
3			Sh. Amit Kumar	Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	604	6 th	South
4			Ms. Anuradha Shukla Bhardwaj	Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	406	4 th	South
5			Sh. Sanjay Bansal	Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	401	4 th	North
6			Ms. Kiran Bansal	Spl. Judge (PC Act) (ACB)	202	2 nd	South
7			Sh. Shailender Malik	Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	407	4 th	North
8			Sh. Sameer Bajpai	Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	507	5 th	North
9			Sh. Pulastya Pramachala	Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	506	5 th	South
10			Sh. Balwant Rai Bansal	Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	402	4 th	South
11			Sh. Harish Kumar	Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	405	4 th	North
12			Sh. Ajay Gulati	Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	505	5 th	North
		MP/MLA	Ms. Geetanjli Goel	Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	509	5 th	West
14		LABOUR COURT	Sh. Lokesh Kumar Sharma	Presiding Officer, Labour Court	306	3 rd	South
15			Sh. Vinay Singhal	Presiding Officer, Labour Court	307	3 rd	North
16			Ms. Veena Rani	Presiding Officer, Labour Court	206	2 nd	South
17		СММ	Sh. Pawan Kumar	ACMM-cum-ACJ	205	2 nd	North
18			Sh. Dharmender Singh	ACMM-04 (MP/MLA)	410	4 th	West

Those Ld. Judicial Officers, who shall not be holding Physical Courts on a particular day as per this roster, shall continue to hold courts through Video Conferencing on non-physical days.

The Ld. Judicial Officers are also permitted to record evidence (except in those cases where the accused is in custody) while scrupulously adhering to the norms of social distancing, when holding Courts physically.

The Advocates, Litigants and other visitors to the District Court complex are requested to strictly adhere to the norms of social distancing and other Covid-19 related guidelines issued by Central/State Government.

> (RAJIV MEHRA) Principal District & Sessions Judge (Officiating) Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.

No.Power Gaz/RADC/2021/ 799-886-D 35-B Dated 16th January, 2021.

Copy forwarded digitally for information to :-

The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi. 1.

The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi. 2.

All the Principal District & Sessions Judges, Delhi/New Delhi. 3.

Copy forwarded digitally for information and necessary action to: -

- 1. All the Judicial Officers at Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi. 2.
- In-charge, Computer Branch, RADC, New Delhi for uploading this on the official website. 3.
- In-charge, Care-Taking Branch, RADC, New Delhi. 4.
- The P.S. to undersigned. 5.
- All Branches at RADC, New Delhi. 6.
- The Secretary, Bar Council of Delhi, New Delhi. 7.
- The honorary Secretary, Rouse Avenue District Court Bar Association, New Delhi. 8.
- The Director of Prosecution, CBI, Block No.3, IInd Floor, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi.
- The Director General (Prisons), Tihar Jail, New Delhi. 9. 10.
- The Director of Prosecution, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi. 11.
 - The Chief Prosecutor, CBI/ACB, Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.
- The Director, Directorate of Enforcement, New Delhi. 12.
- The Labour Commissioner, Civil Lines, Delhi. 13.
- The Commissioner of Police, Police Headquarter, Delhi. 14.
- 15. The Lockup In-charge, Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.
- 16. The Chowki In-charge, Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.
- 17. The Executive Engineer (Civil & Electrical) PWD, RADC, New Delhi.

Principal District & Sessions Judge(Officiating) Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.