COURT WISE POLICE STATIONS, DISTRICT MORBI			
Sr No	COURT		NAME OF THE POLICE STATION
1	Mr. M.J.Khan, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Morbi	1	First Part & Second Part offence of "B"
			Division Police Station, Morbi.
		2	Railway Police Station, Morbi
2	Mr. D.K.Chandnani, 2 nd Addl. Sr. Civil Judge & CJM,	1	First Part & Second Part offence of Morbi
	Morbi		Taluka Police Station, Morbi.
3	Mrs. J. V. Buddha, 3 rd Addl. Sr. Civil Judge & CJM,	1	First Part & Second Part offence of Morbi
	Morbi		City "A" Division Police Station, Morbi.
4	Mrs. C. Y. Jadeja, Additional Civil Judge & JMFC,	1	Prohibition offence of Morbi City "A"
	Morbi		Division, Morbi City "B" Division & Morbi
			Taluka Police Station, Morbi
5	Mr. A. N. Gajjar, Principal Senior Civil Judge, Halvad	1	First Part & Second Part offence of Halvad
			Police Station, Halvad
6	Mr. A. L. Pathan, Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Halvad	1	Prohibition & Railway Police Station, Halvad
7	Ms. D. M. Shah, Principal Senior Civil Judge,	1	City Police Station, Wankaner
	Wankaner		
8	Mr. S. K. Patel, Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC, Wankaner	1	Taluka Police Station, Wankaner & Railway
			Police Station, Wankaner
9	Mr. A. K. Singh, Principal Civil Judge, Maliya(Miyana)	1	Taluka Police Station, Maliya(Miyana)
10	Mr. S. G. Sheikh, Principal Civil Judge, Tankara	1	Taluka Police Station, Tankara