		-			5.03.2025 for the	
Sr. No.	Name	Father name	DOB	Category	Qualification	Address
1	Sunil	Hansraj	10/11/1997	SC	10 th	VPO Lajwana Kalan, Tehsil Julana, District Jind
2	Megha	Rajnish Kumar Sharma	19/11/2000	General	10 th ,12th	House no. 84- B, Bhan Singh Colony, Patiala
3	Chirag Kumar	Bhola Ram	04/06/2003	SC	10 th ,12th	New Saran Patti, Samana Patiala, Punjab 147101
4	Sunny	Kala Singh	06/07/1995	SC	10 th	Ward no. 30, House no. 8, Civil Hospital Moga.
5	Jagseer Singh	Piyra Singh	06/02/2000	SC (M/B)	10 th ,12th	Village Kot Dharmu Tehsil Mansa, District Mansa 151505
6	Davinder Singh	Kulwinder Singh	26/06/2000	SC (M/B)	10 th	Village Theh Kalla Tehsi Bhikhiwnd District Tarn Taran.
7	Mo Monis	Mo Raju	01/01/2004	General	8 th	Lohiya Nagar, Saurika Kannaj Uttar Pradesh
8	Parvinder Singh	Mangat Singh	16/05/2001	SC	10 th ,12th	VPO Bakain Wala, Tehs Fazilka, district Fazilka 152128
9	Rupinder Kaur	W/o Gurjant Singh	09/12/1991	General	12 th	Village Mukandpura, Mulepur, Fatehgarh Sahib.
10	Ramandeep Kaur	Darshan Singh	10/03/1997	SC	10 th	Village Wasal Mohan Ke Tehsil Guruharsahai District Ferozepur
11	Palwinder Kaur	Balbir Singh	01/01/2005	SC	12 th	VPO Thathgarh, district Tarn Taran. 143009
12	Deepak	Subhash	10/04/2000	General	10 th	VPO Kalinga, Pana-Raju District Bhiwani Haryana 127114
13	Ranu Mahere	Manoj Mahere	06/07/2004	General	12 th	Chardan Chauk saron, District Kasgenj, Pincode 207403
14	Sukhdeep singh	Sarbjit Singh	12/04/2002	General	10 th	VPO Shaheed, Tehsil Patti, district Tarn Taran 143416
15	Ravi kumar	Om Parkash	07/04/1994	SC (M/B)	10 th ,12th	Ward no. 10, Lohian Khas tehsil Shahkot, district Jalandhar, 144629
16	Sahil	Manjit Singh	15/08/2000	OBC	10 th	House no. 2251, Ward No. 61, Islamabad road, Guru Nanak pura Gali no. 10, Amritsar
17	Gurnam Singh	Jaspal Singh	14/10/2006	SC	10 th ,12th	VPO Bakakin Wala, Tehsil Fazilka, 152128
18	Arashdeep Singh	Bakhtor Singh	27/12/2004	SC	10 th ,12th	Moom, Barnala Punjab 148100
19	Khushpreet singh	Gulab Singh	18/09/2004	SC	10 th ,12th	VPO Bachhodna, tehsil Budhlada, Mansa 151502
20 Seen	Sandeep Sharma	Jatinder Sharma	15/01/1998	General	10 th	Sandpur-2, Talwara District Hoshiarpur, tehsi Mukerian, Pincode 144216

Be displayed on the official website of Sessions Division, Moga for information, to the concerned candidates.

Sd/-

Harjeet Singh Addl. District & Sessions Judge-I-cum-Member, Recruitment Committee, Sessions Division,Moga

Sd/-

Shilpi Gupta, Chief Judicial Magistrate-cum-Member, Recruitment Committee, Sessions Division, Moga

	List of applications received after due date i.e. 05.03.2025 for the post of Peon							
Sr. No.	Name	Father name	DOB	Category	Qualification	Address		
1	Baljeet Kaur	Deputy Singh	08/30/1993	SC (M &B)	10th ,12 th	Patti Mann Hind, Near Khoo, Bhucho kalan, Bathinda. 151101		
2	Harshdeep Singh	Manjinder Pal Singh	08/06/2001	SC	10 th ,12th,BA, MA	House no. 918, Ward no. 31, Nai Abodi Samrala road, Khanna		
3	Harwinder Singh	Sarup Singh	10/30/1993	SC	10th ,12 th	VPO Takhanwadh Patti Jhandu Takhanwadh, Moga Punjab		
4	Jora Singh	Joginder Singh	03/09/1995	SC	12th	Basti Nanaksar, sandhwan, Faridkot. 151209		
5	Kajal Dhirania	Indrapal Singh	10/04/2002	General	10th ,12 th	VPO Mubarikpur, Khekra/Baghpat/UP 250106		
6	Kushaldeep Singh	Sukhmander Singh	08/20/2002	OBC	12 th	Pakhi Khurd		
7	Lovepreet Singh	Rashpal Singh	12/02/1997	SC	B.A. LLB	Village Singhpur Dona, Tehsil Nakodar, Jalandhar		
8	Parminder Singh	Darshan Singh	12/15/1996	SC (M &B)	8th, 10th , 12 th	Village Kheri Gandian,Tehsil Rajpura, District Patiala. Pin 140701 PO Khanpur Rellu		
9	Rajveer Singh	Mahesh Chandra	05/10/2000	OBC	8 th , 10 th , 12 th , graduation	Rajapur, Post Saurikh, Police Station Saurikh, District Kannauj, State UP		
10	Sachin Kumar	Anoop Kumar	09/02/2005	OBC	Graduate	Mayapurwa, Post Talgram, District Kannauj, Uttar Pradesh		
11	Veerpal Kaur	Kala Singh	12/20/1997	SC	10 th ,12 th , ETT	W/o Amritpal Singh, Village Assa Buttar, Sri Muktsar Sahib		

Be displayed on the official website of Sessions Division, Moga for information to the concerned candidates.

Sd/-

Harjeet Singh Addl. District & Sessions Judge-I-cum-Member, Recruitment Committee, Sessions Division, Moga **11.03.2025**

Sd/-

Shilpi Gupta, Chief Judicial Magistrate-cum-Member, Recruitment Committee, Session Division, Moga **11.03.2025**

	List of applications received after due date i.e. 05.03.2025 for the post of Peon							
Sr. No.	Name	Father name	DOB	Category	Qualification	Address		
1	Mohan Lal	Bhagvana Ram	07/06/1991	General		Village Kiker Wali Johri, Tehsil surthgarh, district sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan.		

Be displayed on the official website of Sessions Division, Moga for information to the concerned candidates.

Sd/-

Harjeet Singh Addl. District & Sessions Judge-I-cum-Member, Recruitment Committee, Sessions Division, Moga **11.03.2025**

Sd/-

Shilpi Gupta, Chief Judicial Magistrate-cum-Member, Recruitment Committee, Session Division, Moga **11.03.2025**

	List of applications received after due date i.e. 05.03.2025 for the post of Peon								
Sr. No.	Name	Father name	DOB	Category	Qualification		By Post/hand		
1	Rohit Sahota	Narinder Singh	31-08-2006	Balmiki	10 th , 12 th	Village Madhopur, PO. Adampur, Tehsil Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab 140406			

Be displayed on the official website of Sessions Division, Moga for information to the concerned candidates.

Sd/-

Harjeet Singh Addl. District & Sessions Judge-I-cum-Member, Recruitment Committee, Sessions Division, Moga 13.03.2025 Sd/-

Shilpi Gupta, Chief Judicial Magistrate-cum-Member, Recruitment Committee, Session Division, Moga 13.03.2025