Sr. No.	Name	Father name	DOB	Category	Address	Remarks
1	Amandeep Kaur Sidhu	Iqbal Singh	13/02/2008	SC(M/B)	village Barahamke district Moga. 142042	Under Age
2	Arshdeep Singh	Joginder Singh	12/05/2007	SC(M/B)	Village Dodh, Dist. Ferozepur, 152002	Under Age
3	Arun Kumar	Ashok Kumar	04/05/1989	General	Vpo Harsar, Tehsil Jawali Harsar Khas, district Kangra Pincode 176023	Over Age
4	Gurjit Singh	Jagtar singh	27/10/1989	General	village Goniana tehsil and district Muktsar 152026	Over Age
5	Jagdeep Singh Brar	Gurtej Singh	04/07/1989	General	Vpo Badal Tehsil Malout district Muktsar Sahib, Pin 152113	Over Age
6	Jagjeet singh Brar	Ginder Singh	26/06/1988	General	Guru Teg Bahadur Nagar Machaki Mall singh road, Faridkot.	Over Age
7	Kamaldeep Kaur	Sukhjeet singh	08/02/2007	SC	VPO Balluana Tehsil Abohar, Fazilka.	Under Age
8	Kanika Sood	Lovedeep Grover	12/09/1989	General	Dashmesh Nagar Street no. 6, House no. 143 Amritsar road, Moga	Over Age
9	Karamjit Kaur	Gurjit Singh	23/02/2007	ОВС	Dhudike, Moga. Punjab 142053	Under Age
10	Navneet Singh	Surinder Singh	18/10/1989	General	House no. 17, Ward no. 20, Akalsar Road, Near Railway Fatak Moga.	Over Age
11	Randhir Singh	Bant Singh	20/05/1979	ESM(Gen)	Village Kanakwal Tehsil sunam district Sangrur	Over Age. Not is Indian Army
12	Reeta Rani	Rajmohinder Singh	04/10/1984	SC	Vpo Charik, District Moga. 142001	Over Age
13	Simarjeet Kaur	Kundha Singh	02/05/1989	General	Kothe Warring, Kotkapura, 151204	Over Age
14	Sonia	Avtar singh	30/08/1984	OBC	House no. 168, ward no. 11, Basti tibbe wali zira Ferozepur, 142047	Over Age
15	Sukhwinder Kaur	Sarban Singh	28/04/1982	ВС	Vill. Jai Nagar, PO Bhedwal, Teh. Rajpura, Dist. Patiala	Over Age
16	Sunny Kumar	Rajinder Kumar	27/12/1988	General	St. No. 7, New Cantt. Road, Teh. & Dist. Faridkot	Over Age
17	Surinder Kaur	Jasbir Singh	23/08/1987	General	House no. 768, Ward no. 19, Street no. 2, Beant nagar, Moga.	Over Age
18	Sushil Kumar	Ram Kumar	22/05/1984	SC	W.No. 1, Jalandhar Road, Near Petrol Pump, Dharamkot, Moga, 142042	Over Age

Seen

Be displayed on the official website of Sessions Division, Moga for information to the concerned candidates.

SdI-Harjeet Singh Addl. District & Sessions Judge-I-cum-Member, Recruitment Committee, Sessions Division, Moga

Sd/-

Shilpi Gupta, Chief Judicial Magistrate-cum-Member, Recruitment Committee, Session Division, Moga