## **KOHIMA DISTRICT COURT**

## **POLICE STATION WISE MAGISTRATE**

## **CJM Jurisdiction**

- 1. Khuzama Police Station
- 2. South Police Station
- 3. Kezocha Police Station
- 4. Woman Police Station Kohima

## **JMFC Jurisdiction**

- 1. North Police Station
- 2. Sechü (Zubza) Police Station
- 3. Chiephobozou Police Station
- 4. Tseminyu Police Station
- 5. State Crime Police Station