Police Station Wise Magistrate, Leh

S.No	Name of the Court	Police Station Jurisdiction
1	Pr. District & Sessions Judge, Leh	Police Station Leh
		Women Police Station Leh
		Police Station Khaltsi
		Police Station Nobra
		Police Station Nyoma
2	Chief Judicial Magistrate/Special Mobile Magistrate Leh	
		Police Station Leh
		Women Police Station Leh
		Police Station Khaltsi
		Police Station Nobra
		Police Station Nyoma
2	Munsiff Khaltsi	Police Station Khaltsi
3	Munsiff Nobra	Police Station Nobra