POLICE STATION WISE MAGISTRATE LIST		
SI.NO.	COURT NAME	POLICE STATION NAME
1	I Addl.Civil Judge and JMFC-I, Gadag	GTPS Police Station
		BEPS Police Station
		Traffic Police Station
		RPF Police Station
		Excise Police Station
		Forest Police Station
		CEN. Police Station
		Gadag Women Police Station
2	II Addl.Civil Judge and JMFC-II, Gadag	BTPS Police Station
		GRPS Police Station
		MPS Police Station
3	Prl.Civil Judge and JMFC, Ron	Naregal Police Station
		Gajendragad Police Station
4	Addl.Civil Judge and JMFC, Ron	Ron Police Station
		Excise Police Station
5	Civil Judge and JMFC, Nargund	Nargund Police Station
		Excise Police Station
6	Civil Judge and JMFC, Mundargi	Mudargi Police Station
		Excise Police Station
7	Civil Judge and JMFC, Laxmeshwar	Laxmeshwar Police Station
		Shirahatti Police Station