| Committees of Civil Court Bhojpur at Ara as on 20.11.2024 | | | |
|---|-----------------------------------|--|--|
| S. No | Name of the Committee | Name of Members | |
| 1 | District Court Computer Committee | Sri Neeraj Kishore District and Additional Sessions Judge - VIII Sri Diwakar Kumar Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-A.C.J.M VI Sri Gautam | |
| 2 | Gem Portal Committee | Ms. Amrita Singh Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-A.C.J.MI Sri Shailendra Kumar Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-A.C.J.M VIII-Cum- DDO Ms. Anita Kumar Judicial Magistrate-I-cum-Nodal Officer (Computerization) | |
| 3 | District Case Management Committe | 1. Sri Bharat Bhushan Bhasin Principal District and Sessions Judge -Chair Person 2. Triloki Dubey Principal Judge - Member 3. Sri Rishi Kumar Singh District and Additional Sessions Judge - 1st - Member 4. C.J.M - Member 5. Secretary DLSA - Addl. Memeber to assist in facilitation of ADR (Alternative Dispute Resolution) for appropriate cases covered by the action plan. | |

| S. No | Name of the Committee | Name of Members |
|-------|------------------------------|--|
| 4 | Internal Complaint Committee | Ms. Supriya Singh Chauhan District and Additional Sessions Judge - VIII Sri Gautam Kumar Civil Judge (Sr. Div.)- Cum - Secretary DLSA Prof. Heera Jee Rai, Social Member Ms. Shruti Pratibha, Assistant, Civil Court, Ara |
| 5 | Appointment Committee | Sri Bharat Bhushan Bhasin Principal District and Sessions Judge Sri Rishi Kumar Singh District and Additional Sessions Judge - 1st Sri Arun Kumar Sharma District and Additional Sessions Judge -Cum-PO Exclusive Special Excise Court No2 |