Police Station Wise Magistrate

Court Wise Police Station

District: Patan

Name of Establishment :- Civil Court, Patan

Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Police Station
1	Mr. F.B.Pathan Chief Judicial Magistrate, Patan	Patan City A Division (Part - 1), Railway Police Station, Cyber Crime Police Station Patan & Mahila Police Station.
2	Mr. A.S.Gohel Principal Sr. Civil & Addl. CJM, Patan	Patan City B Division Police Station
3	Mr. U.S.Kalani 2nd Addl. Sr. Civil & Addl. CJM, Patan	Patan Taluka Police Station and GEB Police Station
4	Dr. H.P.Joshi Addl. Civil & JMFC, Patan	Balisana Police Station and All Juvenile Offences
5	Mr. Y. P. Yadav 2nd Addl. Civil & JMFC, Patan	Patan City A Division (Part - 2 and 3)
6	Mr. S. O. Garg 3rd Addl. Civil & JMFC, Patan	Patan Taluka Police Station (Part-2 and 3).

Name of Establishment :- Civil Court, Saraswati

Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Police Station
1	Mr. K.P.Yadav JMFC, Saraswati	Vagdod Police Station

Name of Establishment :- Civil Court, Siddhpur

Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Police Station
1	Mr. B.N.Patel Addl. CJM, Siddhpur	Siddhpur Police Station
2	Mr. T.V.Parmar Addl. CJM, Siddhpur	Kakoshi Police Station

Name of Establishment :- Civil Court, Chanasma

Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Police Station
1	Mr. U.G.Pathan JMFC, Chanasma	Chanasma Police Station

Name of Establishment :- Civil Court, Harij

Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Police Station
1	Mr. K.N.Purani JMFC, Harij	Harij Police Station

Name of Establishment :- Civil Court, Sami

Sr. No	. Name of the Judicial Officer	Police Station
1	Mr. V.M.Vankar Addl. CJM, Sami	Sami Police Station

Name of Establishment :- Civil Court, Shankheshwar

Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Police Station
1	Mr. M.V.Patel JMFC, Shankheshwar	Shankheshwar Police Station

Name of Establishment :- Civil Court, Radhanpur

Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Police Station
1	Mr. M.B.Nimavat Addl. CJM, Radhanpur	Radhanpur and Railway Police Station

Name of Establishment :- Civil Court, Santalpur, At. Varahi

Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Police Station
1	Mr. S. R. Choudhary JMFC, Santalpur, At.Varahi	Varahi and Santalpur Police Station