CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, AMBASSA

Sl. No.	Name of the Magistrate	Name of the Court	On Duty
1	Shri D. P. Mishra	Chief Judicial Magistrate	On Duty

SUB-DIVISIONAL JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, KAMALPUR

Sl. No.	Name of the Magistrate	Name of the Court	On Duty
1	Smt. Madhumita Biswas	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate	On Duty

SUB-DIVISIONAL JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, LONGTHARAI-VALLEY

Sl. No.	Name of the Magistrate	Name of the Court	On Duty
1	Sri Avinash Jamatia	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate	On Duty

SUB-DIVISIONAL JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, GONDA TWISA

Sl. No.	Name of the Magistrate	Name of the Court	On Duty
1	Sri T. L. Darlong	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate	On Duty

JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE 1ST CLASS, KAMALPUR

Sl. No.	Name of the Magistrate	Name of the Court	On Duty
1	Smt. Madhumita Biswas	I/C Judicial Magistrate 1st Class	On Duty

JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE 1ST CLASS, AMBASSA

Sl. No.	Name of the Magistrate	Name of the Court	On Duty
1	Smt. Archana Reang	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class	On Duty