UPDATED Common Seniority List of Different Grades of Ministerial Staff under The District Judiciary of Tripura as on 31-12-2020. ANNEXURE - "A"

UPDATED DRAFT COMMON SENIORITY LIST OF SR.SHERISTADAR GRADE AS ON 31-12-2020

Sanctioned strength:- 19						Man in posi	ition:- 15	Vacancy :-4 (As on 12-12-2021)		
Sl. No	Name of the employees	Category	Date of birth date of retirement	Date of entry in service as LDC	Date of joining as UDC	Date of joining as HC	Date of effect of promotion in the present grade (OS grade)	Date of effect of promotion in the present grade (Sr. Stdr. grade)	Presently serving under the Judicial District of	Remarks /Accounts trained or not
1.	Sri Hemanta Chakma, AISSCE	ST	02-03-1973 31-03-2033	20-02-1999	14-07-2003	17-01-2007	10-02-2014	16-08-2018	North	Administrative -cum- Accounts Trained.
2.	Sri Biswajit Gurung, BA	ST	17-01-1977 31-01-2037	19-06-2000	19-01-2005	04-06-2008	10-02-2014	09-07-2018	Unakoti	Administrative -cum- Accounts Trained.
3.	Sri Harekrishna Roy, B.Com	sc	04-02-1968 29-02-2028	03-04-1998	01-08-2006	02-03-2010	05-11-2014	24-07-2018	North	Administrative -cum- Accounts Trained.
4.	Sri Amit Debbarma, BA	ST	14-12-1978 31-12-2038	27-06-2001	05-05-2008	05-05-2011	05-11-2014	09-07-2018	Gomati	
5.	Sri. Goutam Sarkar, BA(H)	SC	15-02-1974 28-02-2034	28-04-1999	15-01-2007	01-02-2010	10-02-2016	24-09-2018	South	Administrative -cum- Accounts Trained.
6.	Sri Byasmani Debbarma, HS(+2)	ST	25-11-1968 30-11-2028	20-05-1993	08-08-2000	18-10-2004	10-02-2014	13-01-2020	Dhalai	Administrative -cum- Accounts Trained.
7.	Sri Pranab Chakma, Madhyamik	ST	05-08-1978 31-08-2038	06-04-2001	16-11-2006	03-03-2010	21-11-2017	21.12.2020	West	Administrative -cum- Accounts Trained.
8.	Sri Suninto Chakma,	ST	13-01-1973	06-04-2001	07-06-2007	10-02-2011	21-11-2017	19.12.2020	Dhalai	



(A.K Nath) District & Sessions Judge, Gomati District, Udaipur.

>-

(S. D Purkayastha) District & Sessions Judge, Khowai Tripura, Khowai.

District & Sessions Judge, North Tripura, Dharmanagar.

Sharma Roy District & Sessions Judge, Dhalai District, Ambassa

(SB Datta)

District & Sessions Judge, Sipahijala Dist. Sonamura

District & Sessions Judge, West District, Agartala. Unakoti District, Kailashahar.

(A.Paul) District & Sessions Judge,

.122) (A.Pandey) District & Sessions Judge,

South Dist. Belonia

<u>UPDATED Common Seniority List of Different Grades of Ministerial Staff under The District Judiciary of Tripura as on 31-12-2020.</u> ANNEXURE – "A"

Sl. No	Name of the employees	Category	Date of birth date of retirement	Date of entry in service as LDC	Date of joining as UDC	Date of joining as HC	Date of effect of promotion in the present grade (OS grade)	Date of effect of promotion in the present grade (Sr. Stdr. grade)	Presently serving under the Judicial District of	Remarks /Accounts trained or not
	BA		31-01-2033							
9.	Sri Bikash Rn. Sarkar, Madhyamik	SC	15-01-1965 31-01-2025	09-04-1998	08-03-2007	05-09-2011	20-12-2017	22.12.2020	Sepahijala	
10.	Sri Anupam Chakma, Madhyamik	ST	21-02-1978 28-02-2038	06-12-1999	04-10-2004	03-04-2008	31-07-2018	21.12.2020	Khowai	Administrative -cum- Accounts Trained.
1	Sri Paresh Reang, HSLC (10th Standard)	ST	21-09-1975 30-09-2035	12-07-2001	04-06-2007	03-03-2011	30-07-2018	19.12.2020	Gomati	
12.	Sri Preet Kishore Talukdar, BA	ST	07-10-1977 31-10-2037	20-11-2004	03-02-2010	08-06-2012	18-08-2018	21.12.2020	Sepahijala	
13.	Sri Indrajit Chowdhury, BA	SC	04-04-1972 30-04-2032	23-04-2001	22-05-2009	10-02-2014	01-08-2018	19.12.2020	Dhalai	
14.	Sri Sudarshan Das, B.A (Hons).	SC	27-01-1978 31-01-2038	05-11-2005	03-02-2010	10-02-2014	06-08-2018	18.12.2020	West	Administrative -cum- Accounts Trained.
15.	Sri Iswar Chandra Das, B.Sc	SC	21-08-1977 31-08-2037	19-06-2006	06-06-2011	05-11-2014	13-08-2018	21.12.2020	Sepahijala	



District & Sessions Judge,

Gomati District, Udaipur.

5 (S. D Purkayastha)

District & Sessions Judge, Khowai Tripura, Khowai.

Distri North Tripura, Dharmanagar.

(S. Sharma Roy) District & Sessions Judge, Dhalai District, Ambassa

252

essions Judge,

(S.B. Datta)

District & Sessions Judge, Sipahijala Dist. Sonamura

(A.De District & Sessions Judge, West District, Agartala.

(A.Paul)

District & Sessions Judge,

Unakoti District, Kailashahar.

(A.Pandey) & Session

District & Sessions Judge, South Dist. Belonia