<u>UPDATED Common Seniority List of Different Grades of Ministerial Staff under The District Judiciary of Tripura as on 31-12-2020.</u> ANNEXURE — "A"

UPDATED DRAFT COMMON SENIORITY LIST OF OFFICE SUPERINTENDENT AS ON 31-12-2020

Sanctioned strength: - 25

Man in position: 23

Vacancy :- 2 as on 12/12/2021

Sl. No	Name of the employees	Category	Date of birth date of retirement	Date of entry in service as LDC	Date of joining as UDC	Date of joining as HC	Date of effect of promotion in the present grade (OS grade)	Presently serving under the Judicial District of	Remarks
1.	Smti Sarada Sangma, BA	ST	19-12-1972 31-12-2032	07-07-2000	12-06-2006	12-06-2009	10-02-2014	Dhalai	
2.	Sri Rabi Kumar Murasingh, H.S.(+2) Plucked.	ST	06-02-1978 28-02-2038	07-07-2000	14-11-2006	02-02-2010	10-02-2014	Gomati	
3.	Sri Biplab Marak , Madhyamik	ST	05-03-1980 31-03-2040	29-06-2001	03-07-2007	20-01-2011	06-08-2018	South	
4.	Sri Kanchan Majumder, B.Com Part-I	SC	25-01-1976 31-01-2036	24-11-2004	17-02-2010	10-02-2014	07-08-2018	Sipahijala	
5.	Sri Amritlal Chakma, BA	ST	25-03-1981 31-03-2041	01-08-2006	01-02-2010	10-02-2014	14-08-2018	Unakoti	
6.	Sri Paresh Debbarma,HS (+2)	ST	07-07-1980 31-07-2040	22-11-2006	05-06-2010	10-02-2014	20-08-2018	Khowai	

lux.

(A.K Nath) District & Sessions Judge, Gomati District, Udaipur. (S. D Purkayastha) District & Sessions Judge, Khowai Tripura, Khowai. District of Bradons Judge, North Tripura, Dharmanagai (S. Sharma Roy)
District & Sessions Judge,
Dhalai District, Ambassa

(SB Datta)
District & Sessions Judge,
Sipahijala Dist. Sonamura

(A.Debbarma) 74
District & Sessions/Judge,
West District, Agartala.

(A.Paul) District & Sessions Judge, Unakoti District, Kailashahar. (A.Pandey)
District & Sessions Judge,
South Dist. Belonia

<u>UPDATED Common Seniority List of Different Grades of Ministerial Staff under The District Judiciary of Tripura as on 31-12-2020.</u> <u>ANNEXURE – "A"</u>

Sl. No	Name of the employees	Category	Date of birth date of retirement	Date of entry in service as LDC	Date of joining as UDC	Date of joining as HC	Date of effect of promotion in the present grade (OS grade)	Presently serving under the Judicial District of	Remarks
7.	Sri Sukanta Chakma, HS (+2)	ST	02-02-1981 28-02-2041	06-03-2007	24-05-2011	10-02-2014	06-08-2018	Dhalai	
8.	Sri Gautam Das, HS (+2)	SC	22-12-1971 31-12-2031	05-11-2005	23-03-2010	05-11-2014	31-07-2018	Unakoti	
9.	Sri Bidhu Bn. Das , B.Com	SC	07-06-1976 30-06-2036	22-06-2006	06-06-2011	05-11-2014	30-08-2018	West	
10.	Sri Philip Jamatia, Madhyamik	ST	07-05-1978 31-05-2038	11-08-2009	26-06-2012	05-11-2014	30-07-2018	South	
11.	Sri Gnanalal Chakma, HS (+2)	ST	16-07-1973 31-07-2033	07-12-1999	06-10-2004	08-04-2008	07-02-2020	Dhalai	
12.	Sri Ajit Chakma , HS+2	ST	19-09-1972 30-09-2032	09-07-2001	07-12-2007	19-01-2011	07-01-2020	West	
13.	Sri Ashim Kumar Das, BA Part-I	SC	26-01-1969 31-01-2029	24-11-1997	20-05-2009	10-02-2014	13-01-2020	North	
14.	Sri Snehamoy Chakma, Madhyamik	ST	11-08-1976 31-08-2036	06-04-2001	08-03-2007	08-04-2010	20.12.2020	Sipahijala	
15.	Sri Dipak Bhowmik, BA	SC	19-04-1970 30-04-2030	23-04-2001	07-05-2008	10-02-2014	21.12.2020	Sipahijala	

(A.K Nath) District & Sessions Judge, Gomati District, Udaipur.

(S. D Purkayastha) District & Sessions Judge, Khowai Tripura, Khowai. District **Pressions** Judge, North Tripura, Dharmanagar.

District & Sessions Judge, Dhalai District, Ambassa

District & Sessions Judge, Sipahijala Dist. Sonamura West District, Agartala.

District & Sessions Judge,

Unakoti District, Kailashahar.

District & Sessions Judge, South Dist, Belonia

<u>UPDATED Common Seniority List of Different Grades of Ministerial Staff under The District Judiciary of Tripura as on 31-12-2020.</u> <u>ANNEXURE – "A"</u>

Sl. No	Name of the employees	Category	Date of birth date of retirement	Date of entry in service as LDC	Date of joining as UDC	Date of joining as HC	Date of effect of promotion in the present grade (OS grade)	Presently serving under the Judicial District of	Remarks
16.	Sri Subhasis Das, B.Com	SC	18-03-1970 31-03-2030	10-01-2005	11-05-2011	05-11-2014	21.12.2020	North	
17.	Sri Debabrata Chakraborty , B.Com	UR	31-12-1963 31-12-2023	27-11-1987	26-07-2012	05-11-2014	18.12.2020	West	
18.	Sri Mrinmoy Tripura, HS (+2)	ST	04-03-1983 31-03-2043	11-08-2009	14-06-2012	05-11-2014	21.12.2020	West	
19.	Sri Rajesh Chakma, Madhyamik	ST	16-12-1979 31-12-2039	30-10-2009	23-07-2012	05-11-2014	19.12.2020	Unakoti	
20.	Sri Anindhya Chakraborty, B.A	UR	13-10-1967 31-10-2027	20-05-1993	10-02-2014	31-07-2018	18.12.2020	West	
21.	Sri. Mithun Das, B.A	SC	20-08-1983 31-08-2043	11-08-2009	10-02-2014	06-08-2018	18.12.2020	West	
22.	Sri Debajit Debbarma, BA	ST	07-05-1990 31-05-2050	16-12-2010	10-02-2014	31-07-2018	18.12.2020	Gomati	
23.	Sri Arjun Ch. Shil, B.A	UR	19-01-1968 31-01-2028	02-07-2001	05-11-2014	07-08-2018	18.12.2020	Gomati	

(A.K Nath) District & Sessions Judge, Gomati District, Udaipur.

(S. D Purkayastha) District & Sessions Judge, Khowai Tripura, Khowai. North Tripura, Dharmanagar.

District & Sessions Judge, Dhalai District, Ambassa District & Sessions Judge, Sipahijala Dist. Sonamura West District, Agartala.

District & Sessions Judge, Unakoti District, Kailashahar.

South Dist. Belonia

District & Sessions Judge,