District & Sessions Court Ahmedabad (Rural) Duty Magistrate Lists				
Sr. No.	Name of Judicial Officer & Designation	Period		
1	Mr. D. D. Budhhdev, 5 th Addl. District Judge	01.12.2024 to 31.12.2024		
2	Mr. M. K. Upadhyay, 2 nd Addl. District Judge	01.01.2025 to 31.01.2025		
3	Ms. K. S. Trivedi, 3 rd Addl. District Judge	01.02.2025 to 28.02.2025		
4	Mr. R.P.S. Raghav, 4 th Addl. District Judge	01.03.2025 to 31.03.2025		
5	Mr. P. M. Sayani, 6 th Addl. District Judge	01.04.2025 to 30.04.2025		
6	Mr. A. S. Vyas, 7 th Addl. District Judge	01.05.2025 to 31.05.2025		

Civil Court Ahmedabad (Rural) Duty Magistrate Lists

The Judicial Officers Stationed at ahmedabad named below are assigned Urgent Charge of all the Senior division Courts functioning at head quarters to attend only the all nature of Special Civil Suits works, in the months and period shown below during the non working Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays.

Sr. No.	Name of Judicial Officer & Designation	Month
1	Mr. T. J. Devada, 4 th Addl. Sr. Civil Judge	January – 2025
2	Mr. B. H. Ghasura, 5 th Addl. Sr. Civil Judge	February - 2025
3	Mr. N. A. Gadhavi, 6 th Addl. Sr. Civil Judge	March - 2025
4	Mr. V. D. Patel, 7 th Addl. Sr. Civil Judge	April – 2025
5	Mr. J. A. Baxi, 2 nd Addl. Sr. Civil Judge	May - 2025
6	Mr. K. P. Pachode, 3 rd Addl. Sr. Civil Judge	June - 2025
7	Mr. P. G. Soni, Principal Sr. Civil Judge	July - 2025

The Judicial Officers Stationed at ahmedabad named below are assigned Urgent Charge of all the Senior and Junior division Courts[Including Railway Court] functioning at head quarters to attend the all Urgent works, including the recording the statement under section 164 of Cr.P.C.[U/s. 183 of B.N.S.S.], Such as the Production of all the accused person of all the courts and Civil Works, except nature of Special Civil Suit in the months and period shown below during the non working Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays.

Sr. No.	Name of Judicial Officer & Designation	Month
1	Mr. H. R. Patel, Addl. Civil Judge	January – 2025
2	Mr. M. D. Virani, 2 nd Addl. Civil Judge	February – 2025
3	Mr. Shri Kant Sharma, 3 rd Addl. Civil Judge	March - 2025
4	Mrs. S. P. Chopra, 4 th Addl. Civil Judge	April – 2025

5	Mr. D. M. Bavishi, 5 th Addl. Civil Judge	May - 2025
6	Mr. C. V. Bhatt, 6 th Addl. Civil Judge	June – 2025
7	Dr. P. K. Pandya, 7 th Addl. Civil Judge	July – 2025
8	Mr. C. K. Rathod, 8 th Addl. Civil Judge	August – 2025
9	Mr. K. N. Nimavat, 9 th Addl. Civil Judge	September - 2025
10	Mr. A. R. Gor, 10 th Addl. Civil Judge	October - 2025
11	Mr. M. S. Amlani, Judicial Magistrate First Class (Railway)	November – 2025