## (Rural) **District & Sessions Court Ahmedabad Duty Magistrate Lists** Sr. No. Name of Judicial Officer & Designation Period 1 Mr. D. D. Budhhdev, 5<sup>th</sup> Addl. District Judge 01.12.2024 to 31.12.2024 2 Mr. M. K. Upadhyay, 3<sup>rd</sup> Addl. District Judge 01.01.2025 to 31.12.2025 Ms. K. S. Trivedi, 4th Addl. District Judge 3 01.02.2025 to 28.02.2025 Mr. R.P.S. Raghav, 5<sup>th</sup> Addl. District Judge 4 01.03.2025 to 31.03.2025 Mr. P. M. Sayani, 7<sup>th</sup> Addl. District Judge 5 01.04.2025 to 30.04.2025 Mr. A. S. Vyas, 8th Addl. District Judge 6 01.05.2025 to 31.05.2025

## Civil Court Ahmedabad (Rural) Duty Magistrate Lists

The Judicial Officers Stationed at ahmedabad named below are assigned Urgent Charge of all the Senior division Courts functioning at head quarters to attend only the all nature of Special Civil Suits works, in the months and period shown below during the non working Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays.

Sr. No.	Name of Judicial Officer & Designation	Month
1	Mr. T. J. Devada, 4 <sup>th</sup> Addl. Sr. Civil Judge	January – 2025
2	Mr. B. H. Ghasura, 5 <sup>th</sup> Addl. Sr. Civil Judge	February - 2025
3	Mr. N. A. Gadhavi, 6 <sup>th</sup> Addl. Sr. Civil Judge	March - 2025
4	Mr. V. D. Patel, 7 <sup>th</sup> Addl. Sr. Civil Judge	April – 2025
5	Mr. J. A. Baxi, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Addl. Sr. Civil Judge	May - 2025
6	Mr. K. P. Pachode, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Addl. Sr. Civil Judge	June - 2025
7	Mr. P. G. Soni, Principal Sr. Civil Judge	July - 2025

The Judicial Officers Stationed at ahmedabad named below are assigned Urgent Charge of all the Senior and Junior division Courts[Including Railway Court] functioning at head quarters to attend the all Urgent works, including the recording the statement under section 164 of Cr.P.C.[U/s. 183 of B.N.S.S.], Such as the Production of all the accused person of all the courts and Civil Works, except nature of Special Civil Suit in the months and period shown below during the non working Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays.

Sr. No.	Name of Judicial Officer & Designation	Month
1	Mr. H. R. Patel, Addl. Civil Judge	January - 2025
2	Mr. M. D. Virani, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Addl. Civil Judge	February – 2025
3	Mr. Shri Kant Sharma, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Addl. Civil Judge	March - 2025
4	Mrs. S. P. Chopra, 4 <sup>th</sup> Addl. Civil Judge	April – 2025

5	Mr. D. M. Bavishi, 5 <sup>th</sup> Addl. Civil Judge	May - 2025
6	Mr. C. V. Bhatt, 6 <sup>th</sup> Addl. Civil Judge	June – 2025
7	Dr. P. K. Pandya, 7 <sup>th</sup> Addl. Civil Judge	July – 2025
8	Mr. C. K. Rathod, 8 <sup>th</sup> Addl. Civil Judge	August - 2025
9	Mr. K. N. Nimavat, 9 <sup>th</sup> Addl. Civil Judge	September - 2025
10	Mr. A. R. Gor, 10 <sup>th</sup> Addl. Civil Judge	October - 2025
11	Mr. M. S. Amlani, Judicial Magistrate First Class (Railway)	November - 2025